Time tv vissel kobe vs barcelona rakuten cup 2019

Schedules and channels of TV

Vissel Kobe vs FC Barcelona in TV: When and where see the match of the Rakuten Cup

Published:25/07/2019 - 14:18h

Updated:25/07/2019 - 14:19h

When and where see the match Vissel Kobe-FC Barcelona? International guide with the schedules and the tv channels that broadcast live and on-line the second match of the Barça in the Pre-season 2019. In Spain, can see the match the Saturday 27 July to the 11:00 hours

Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

Vissel Kobe and FC Barcelona confront this Saturday 27 July, to the 11:00 Spanish hour, in the Noevir Stadium of Kobe (Japan). The match corresponds to the Rakuten Cup 2019 and confronts to the Barça of Ernesto Valverde against the Vissel Kobe of Iniesta, David Villa and Sergi Samper, ex players of the FC Barcelona, and trained by the German German Thorsten Fink. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Vissel Kobe-Barça will be televised in direct the Saturday 27 July to the 11:00 hours by the channels Barça TV (channel 69 of Movistar ) and Rakuten Sports, that will offer also the match in Internet and with access from any PC/MAC, tablet or smartphone.

Channels that televise the Vissel Kobe-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • Barça TV: Channel 69 of Movistar+
  • Rakuten Sports : Channel (exclusive in streaming)

Besides, different international channels of TV offer to see the match Vissel Kobe-FC Barcelona of the Rakuten Cup in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the Vissel vs FC Barcelona, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game Vissel Kobe vs FC Barcelona today by TV in America

In United States, the match of the Rakuten Cup between Vissel Kobe and Barcelona can see live from the 05:00 (05:00 AM, Washington) and the 02:00 (02:00 AM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: ESPN 2 and ESPN Sports.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the match Vissel Kobe against Barcelona will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: DIRECTV Sports, Rakuten Sports and ESPN.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 06:00 Rakuten Sports
Bolivia 05:00 Rakuten Sports
Brazil 06:00 Rakuten Sports, SporTV
Canada 05:00 Without confirming
Chile 05:00 Rakuten Sports
Colombia 04:00 Rakuten Sports
C. Rich 03:00 ESPN International, Rakuten Sports
Cuba 05:00 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 04:00 Rakuten Sports
The Saviour 03:00 ESPN International, Rakuten Sports
United States 05:00 - 02:00 ESPN, ESPN Sports
Guatemala 03:00 ESPN International, Rakuten Sports
Honduras 03:00 ESPN International, Rakuten Sports
Mexico 04:00 ESPN International, Rakuten Sports
Nicaragua 03:00 ESPN International, Rakuten Sports
Panama 04:00 ESPN International, Rakuten Sports
Paraguay 05:00 Rakuten Sports
Peru 04:00 Rakuten Sports
Puerto Rico 05:00 ESPN International, Rakuten Sports
R. Dominican 05:00 ESPN International, Rakuten Sports
Uruguay 06:00 Rakuten Sports
Venezuela 05:00 Rakuten Sports


What split play in the Pre-season 2019?

We review the schedules and the results of all the matches of the Pre-season 2019 of the FC Barcelona: SEE MATCH

What split plays the FC Barcelona this season 2019-2020?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Cup of King, the UEFA Champions League and the Supercopa of Spain. We review the dates and the schedules of all the matches: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the matches of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his match:

Matches televised of the FC Barcelona 2019-2020 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 14
Leganés
FC Barcelona

Leganés - FC Barcelona

Saturday, 23 of November of 2019 13:00h
Estadio Municipal de Butarque
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read