FC Barcelona vs Manchester United On-line TV

International Champions Cup

When and where see the FC Barcelona vs Manchester United - Pre-season

Published:24/07/2017 - 08:53h

Updated:27/07/2017 - 03:22h

When and where see the Barcelona-Manchester United? Here you have the international guide with the schedules and the channels of television that broadcast in direct and on-line the party of the International Champions Cup 2017

Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

Football Club Barcelona and Manchester United confront in the stadium FedEx Field of Washington, the Wednesday 26 July to the 19:30 hours (01.30 in Spain). The meeting corresponds to the second day of the International Champions Cup 2017 and will be the reunion of the team culé with an old "enemy": the Portuguese technician José Mourinho.

We remember that, in the first day, the new Barça of Valverde imposed to the Juventus (1-2) with doublet of Neymar and in the third and last, will confront to the Real Madrid in a pre-season of maximum level.

In Spain, can see in direct the party Barça-Manchester United from the 01:30 (morning of the Wednesday 26 to the Thursday 27 July) through the channels Telecinco and TV3 (channels in open  of TV of the TDT) and on-line in Internet in the webs of TelecincoMitele and Esport3 (can see the party free and from any PC, tablet or smartphone).

Besides, different international channels offer to see the party through his platforms (signal of TV in open or of payment according to country). These are the world-wide schedules and the channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the meeting Barcelona-Manchester United, but if in your country does not issue can follow it here: IN DIRECT Barcelona-Manchester United

Schedules and TV of the FC Barcelona vs Manchester United in America

In United States, the second day of the International Champions Cup 2017 between Barcelona and Manchester United will be able to see live from the 07:30 PM (Washington) and the 04:30 PM (Los Angeles), through the following channels: ESPN 2 and ESPN Sports.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party of pre-season Barcelona against Manchester United can see live in the following channels and schedules: 

Country Schedule Channels of Television
Argentina 08:30 PM DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Bolivia 07:30 PM Tigo Sports
Brazil 08:30 PM Without confirming
Canada 07:30 PM Without confirming
Chile 07:30 PM DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Colombia 06:30 PM DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
C.Rich 05:30 PM Without confirming
Cuba 07:30 PM Without confirming
Ecuador 06:30 PM DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
The.Salvador 05:30 PM Without confirming
States.Joined 07:30 - 04:30 ESPN 2, ESPN Sports
Guatemala 05:30 PM Without confirming
Honduras 05:30 PM Without confirming
Mexico 06:30 PM ESPN International
Nicaragua 05:30 PM Without confirming
Panama 06:30 PM Without confirming
Paraguay 07:30 PM Tigo Sports
Peru 06:30 PM DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Port.Rico 07:30 PM Without confirming
R.Dominican 07:30 PM Without confirming
Uruguay 08:30 PM DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Venezuela 07:30 PM DIRECTV Sports (610-619)

When and where see all the parties of the Barcelona?

Here you can consult the information on the calendar of the FC Barcelona in all the competitions (Pre-season, Gamper, Supercopa of Spain, League, Glass and Champions League), and the schedules and the list of webs and channels of television where see in direct his parties.

Next match of FC Barcelona

Champions League | Jornada 1
Dortmund
FC Barcelona

Dortmund - FC Barcelona

Tuesday, 17 of September of 2019 21:00h
Signal Iduna Park
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read

Esta web utiliza 'cookies' propias y de terceros para ofrecerte una mejor experiencia y servicio.