Real Madrid vs FC Time Barcelona and TV

International Champions Cup

When and where see the Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona - Pre-season

Published:28/07/2017 - 00:00h

Updated:30/07/2017 - 04:11h

When and where see the Real Madrid-Barcelona? Here you have the international guide with the schedules and the channels of television that broadcast in direct and on-line the Classical of the International Champions Cup 2017

Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

Football Club Barcelona and Real Madrid confront in the Hard Rock Stadium of Miami, the Saturday 29 July to the 20:06 hours (02.06 in Spain). The meeting corresponds to the third and last day of the International Champions Cup 2017 and will be the guinda to a pre-season of maximum requirement for the Barcelona team after the victories in front of Juventus (1-2) and Manchester United (1-0).

In Spain, can see in direct the Classical Barça-Real Madrid from the 02:06 (morning of the Saturday 29 to the Sunday 30 July) through the channels Four and TV3 (channels in open  of TV of the TDT) and on-line in Internet in the webs of FourMitele and Esport3 (can see the party free and from any PC, tablet or smartphone).

Besides, different international channels offer to see the Classical through his platforms (signal of TV in open or of payment according to country). These are the world-wide schedules and the channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the meeting Real Madrid-Barcelona, but if in your country does not issue can follow it here: IN DIRECT Real Madrid-Barcelona

Schedules and TV of the Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona in America

In United States, the third day of the International Champions Cup 2017 between Barcelona and Real Madrid will be able to see live from the 08:06 PM (Washington) and the 05:06 PM (Los Angeles), through the following channels: ESPN, ESPN 2 and ESPN Sports.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the Classical of pre-season Barcelona against Real Madrid can see live in the following channels and schedules: 

Country Schedule Channels of Television
Argentina 21:06 PM DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Bolivia 20:06 PM Tigo Sports
Brazil 21:06 PM Without confirming
Canada 08:06 PM Without confirming
Chile 20:06 PM DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Colombia 19:06 PM DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
C.Rich 18:06 PM Without confirming
Cuba 20:06 PM Without confirming
Ecuador 19:06 PM DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
The.Salvador 18:06 PM Without confirming
States.Joined 08:06 - 05:06 ESPN 2, ESPN Sports, ESPN
Guatemala 18:06 PM Without confirming
Honduras 18:06 PM Without confirming
Mexico 19:06 PM ESPN International
Nicaragua 18:06 PM Without confirming
Panama 19:06 PM Without confirming
Paraguay 20:06 PM Tigo Sports
Peru 19:06 PM DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Port.Rico 20:06 PM Without confirming
R.Dominican 20:06 PM Without confirming
Uruguay 21:06 PM DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Venezuela 20:06 PM DIRECTV Sports (610-619)

When and where see all the parties of the Barcelona?

Here you can consult the information on the calendar of the FC Barcelona in all the competitions (Pre-season, Gamper, Supercopa of Spain, League, Glass and Champions League), and the schedules and the list of webs and channels of television where see in direct his parties.
Esta web utiliza 'cookies' propias y de terceros para ofrecerte una mejor experiencia y servicio.