Karim Benzema, in clear offside in the second of the Madrid to the Málaga

Another help for the Madrid

Benzema Sentenced to the Málaga in clear offside

Published:21/05/2017 - 21:36h

Updated:21/05/2017 - 21:36h

The Real Madrid finish LaLiga Santander 2016-2017 as it began, with another referee's help that left him the free way to the title. In this occasion was Karim Benzema the one who benefited thanks to an offside very clear of the attacker merengue

Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

The Real Madrid put in advantage in front of the Málaga in the second time with a zero to two that never owed to go up to the marker. As it could see in the repetitions, Karim Benzema took advantage of of an offside situation to put earth of by half and sentence practically the title of League.

The goal was very protested by the players of the Málaga, that no believed it to him. Carlos Kameni was running behind the referee Of Boroughs Bengoetxea to ask him explanations, as all had seen the illegal situation of the attacker.

 "The French is offside when the balloon touches in Varane. The assistant does not signal it and the goal goes up to the marker when it had to be cancelled", even said the excolegiado Andújar Oliver in "Radius Marks".

The twentieth second party with helps for the Madrid

And this was not more than another help for the group madridsta this season in the competition liguera. As east was the split number 22 in which the merengues saw benefited by some referee's decision that did not have to have been like this.

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 38
FC Barcelona

Alavés - FC Barcelona

Sunday, 24 of May of 2020 No time
Estadio de Mendizorroza
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read