Schedules and TV of the Linares vs FC Barcelona of the Glass of Rey

SCHEDULES And CHANNELS OF TV

FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid in TV: When and where see the party

Published:11/01/2022 - 20:47h

Updated:12/01/2022 - 14:37h

When and where see the FC Barcelona-Real Madrid? International guide with the schedules and the channels of TV that broadcast in direct and on-line this party of semifinals of the Supercopa of Spain

Calendar of FC Barcelona

FC Barcelona and Real Madrid confront this Wednesday 12 January, to the 20:00 Spanish hour, in the King Fahd Stadium. The meeting corresponds to the semifinals of the Supercopa of Spain and confronts to the Barça of Xavi Hernández against the Madrid trained by Carlo Ancelotti. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the FC Barcelona-Real Madrid​ will be televised in direct the Wednesday 12 January, to the 20:00 Spanish hour by the channel #Go, #Go Bar, Movistar Lite and Movistar Supercopa. Also it will see through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the party in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the Real Madrid-Barça in Spain

  • #We go: Channel 8 and 45
  • #We go Bar: Channel 144
  • Movistar Supercopa: Channel 10 of Orange
  • Movistar Lite

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the FC Barcelona-Real Madrid​ of this Supercopa in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the party Madrid vs Valencia but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid today by TV in America

In United States, the party of the Supercopa between FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid can see live from the 14:00 (2:00 PM, Washington) and the 11:00 (11:00 PM, Los Angeles), through ESPN+, ESPN and ESPN Sports. The Classical will not be transmitted by the following countries: Bolivia, Canada and Paraguay. For the rest of countries sudamericanos, the party will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: Star+, Directv Sports, ESPN+ and ESPN Brazil.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 16:00 Directv Sports (610-619)
Brazil 16:00 Star+, ESPN Brazil
Chile 16:00 Directv Sports (610-619)
Colombia 14:00 Directv Sports (610-619)
Costa Rica 13:00 Sky Sports (504-546)
The Saviour 13:00 Sky Sports (504-546)
Ecuador 14:00 Directv Sports
United States 11:00 - 14:00 ESPN+
Guatemala 13:00 Sky Sports (504-546)
Honduras 13:00 Sky Sports (504-546)
Mexico 13:00 Sky Sports
Nicaragua 13:00 Sky Sports (504-546)
Panama 14:00 Sky Sports (504-546)
Peru 14:00 Directv Sports (610-619)
Rep. Dominican 15:00 Sky Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 16:00 Directv Sports
Venezuela 15:00 Directv Sports

Where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his parties:

Parties televised of the FC Barcelona 2021-2022 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

Amistosos | Partido único
FC Barcelona

Foxtel A-League All Stars - FC Barcelona

Wednesday, 25 of May of 2022 12:05h
ANZ Stadium
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read