Antoine Griezmann, celebrating a goal with Leo Messi

AFTER A SAVE OF OBLAK

The law of the ex: Griezmann threw of opportunism to score to the Atlético

Published:9/01/2020 - 21:40h

Updated:9/01/2020 - 22:06h

Antoine Griezmann confirmed the traced back of the FC Barcelona against the Atlético of Madrid, when annotating the second goal goal after Oblak signed a big save

Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

Second part of infarct in the King Abdullah, in which they cancelled two goals of form very debatable to the FC Barcelona, and a penalti very clear in favour of the Athletic of Madrid. In spite of everything, Antoine Griezmann confirmed the false traced back of the Barça when annotating a target in the minute 62. Jan Oblak had starred an authentic paradón to a finish of head of Luis Suárez, but Griezmann threw of opportunism to finish of head at the end of the meshes.

The FC Barcelona had reacted to the initial goal of Koke Resurrection, thanks to a brilliant target of Leo Messi and to this second so much of Griezmann, that arrived thanks to the previous insistence of Luis Suárez. As it is natural, the French player did not celebrate the goal in front of his ex team and limited to embrace mildly with his mates, before the balloon put at stake again.

The Barça had some another clear occasion, and marked in fact a third goal that was cancelled by a milimétrico offside previous of Arturo Vidal, the one who had given a pass of the death to Gerard Hammered. At the end, the culés went down the arms and could not with the physical eddy of the Athletic of Madrid, as it recognised the own Griezmann after the party.

The Frenchman confirmed that the Barça does not cross his best moment to physical level, and that the 'colchoneros' were better and won the party of just way, taking advantage of of the errors of the culés. A reflection that surely will share the majority of the barcelonismo, taking into account that the ones of Ernesto Valverde did the ridiculous in the last minutes.

Another ridiculous more for the FC Barcelona

They saved of a penalti clear of Gerard Hammered that the referee decided not signalling, left only to Net in front of the danger and the Brazilian, although it tried it, confirmed that it is not Ter Stegen. It committed penalti in an action and, in another, received a goal of Belt after diverting a balloon that finish colándose in the goal and meant the 2-3 definite in the marker of the King Abdullah.

It seemed that we would not see again a disaster like the ones of Rome and Anfield, but this Barça follows confirming that it does not have bottom. Although it is true that this defeat is not to the level of the disasters mentioned, yes is a proof more than that the group culé has a lot of lacks. Especially, to psychological level and of confidence. Although the strategy, the tactics and the physical state of the players also is under suspicion...

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 25
FC Barcelona
Eibar

FC Barcelona - Eibar

Saturday, 22 of February of 2020 16:00h
Estadio Camp Nou
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Related Content
Today highlights

Most read