Horarios yTV RealMadridAtlético

SCHEDULES And CHANNELS OF TV

Real Madrid vs Athletic of Madrid in Television: When and where see the party of Supercopa

Published:9/01/2024 - 20:24h

Updated:10/01/2024 - 12:47h

When and where see the Real Madrid-Athletic of Madrid? International guide with the schedules and the channels of TV that broadcast in direct and on-line the party of the semifinals of the Supercopa of Spain 2023-2024

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Real Madrid and Athletic of Madrid confront this Wednesday 10 January 2024 from the 20:00 hours (8:00 PM CET) in the Stadium To the-Awwal Park (Riad, Saudi Arabia). The meeting corresponds to the semifinals of the Supercopa of Spain 2023-2024 and confronts to the Madrid of Carlo Ancelotti in front of the Athletic directed by Diego Simeone. To continuation, review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Madrid-Athletic will be televised in direct the Wednesday 10 January from the 20:00 hours​ by the channels Movistar Plus+ and Movistar Supercopa of Spain through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the party in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels of TV that televise the Real Madrid-Athletic of Madrid in Spain

  • Movistar Plus+: Channel 7 of Movistar
  • Movistar Supercopa Of Spain: Channel 52 of Movistar and 108 of Orange

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the Real Madrid-Athletic of Madrid of the party of the semifinals of the Supercopa of Spain in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the party Real Madrid vs Athletic of Madrid, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the result here.

Live football: Real Madrid vs Athletic of Madrid by TV in America

In United States, the party of Supercopa of Spain 2023-2024 between Real Madrid and Athletic of Madrid can see live from the 14:00 hours (2:00 PM, Washington) and the 11:00 hours (11:00 PM, Los Angeles) through ESPN+ and ESPN App. In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party Real Madrid against Athletic of Madrid will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: DSports, DGO, Star+ and ESPN (Only Brazil), SKY Sports and Tigo Sports +.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 16:00 DSports (610-619), DGO
Bolivia 15:00 Channels without confirming
Brazil 16:00 Star+, ESPN
Canada 14:00 Channels without confirming
Chile 16:00 DSports (610-619), DGO
Colombia 14:00 DSports (610-619), DGO
Costa Rica 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Cuba 15:00 Channels without confirming
Ecuador 14:00 DSports (610-619), DGO
The Saviour 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
United States 11:00 - 14:00 ESPN+, ESPN App, ESPN 2, ESPN Sports, Fubo Sports
Guatemala 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Nicaragua 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay 15:00 Tigo Sports +
Peru 14:00 DSports (610-619), DGO
Puerto Rico 15:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
R Dominican 15:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 16:00 DSports (610-619), DGO
Venezuela 15:00 DSports (610-619), DGO

Live football: Real Madrid vs Athletic of Madrid by TV in Europe

In addition to in Spain, in the rest of Europe also will be able to follow this party of the Supercopa of Spain between Real Madrid and Athletic of Madrid. In Germany, for example, will be able to be still in alive and in direct the duel in DAZN and Sportdigital Fussball, in addition to other platforms, from the 20:00 hours, same schedule that in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom will be able to follow this crash to the 19:00 hours, the same that in the Republic of Ireland. We review them in detail:

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 20:00 DAZN, Sportdigital Fussball
Austria 20:00 DAZN, Sportdigital Fussball
Denmark 20:00 Channels without confirming
France 20:00 L'Équipe TV, L'Instrument Live
Italy 20:00 Channels without confirming
Republic of Ireland 19:00 Channels without confirming
Norway 20:00 VG +
Portugal

19:00

Channels without confirming
United Kingdom 19:00 Channels without confirming
Sweden 20:00 Sportbladet Play

What split play in the semifinals of the Supercopa of Spain 2023/2024?

This weekend contest the corresponding clashes to the semifinals of the Supercopa. We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties: SEE CALENDAR OF THE SUPERCOPA.

What split plays the Real Madrid this season 2023/2024?

This season the Real Madrid participates in the LaLiga, the Glass of the King of Football, Supercopa of Spain and UEFA Champions League. We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties of the Real Madrid: SEE CALENDAR OF THE REAL MADRID

Where see all the parties of the Real Madrid in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct all the parties of the Real Madrid in the season 2023/2024:

Parties televised of the Real Madrid 2023/2024 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 37
FC Barcelona
Rayo Vallecano

FC Barcelona - Rayo Vallecano

Sunday, 19 of May of 2024 19:00h
Estadi Olímpic Lluís Companys
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read