Schedules and TV of the Benfica-FC Barcelona in the Champions League

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

Benfica vs FC Barcelona: When and where to see the Champions League match

Published:27/09/2021 - 22:02h

Updated:28/09/2021 - 08:09h

When and where to watch the Benfica-FC Barcelona? International guide with the schedules and the TV channels that broadcast live and online the match of the Champions League group stage

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Benfica And FC Barcelona confront this Wednesday 29 September, to the 21:00 Spanish hour, in the stadium Gives Luz. The meeting corresponds to the second day of the phase of groups of the UEFA Champions League 2021-2022 and confronts to the Barça of Ronald Koeman against the Benfica trained by Jorge Jesus. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Benfica-Barça will be televised in direct the Wednesday 29 September to the 21:00 hours by the channels Movistar League of Champions, Movistar Ties of Champions​ 3 and LaLiga TV Bar, through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the party in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the Benfica-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • Movistar Ties of Champions: Channel 50 of Movistar and 114 of Orange
  • Movistar Ties of Champions 3: Channel 180 of Movistar and 129 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the party Benfica against Barcelona of the League of Champions in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the party Benfica vs FC Barcelona, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game Benfica vs FC Barcelona today by TV in America

In United States, the party of the UEFA Champions League between Benfica vs FC Barcelona can see live from the 15:00 (3:00 PM, Washington) and the 12:00 (12:00 PM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: Paramount+ and Tudn.com.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party Benfica against Barcelona will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: Star+, ESPN, ESPN 2 DAZN and HBO Max.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 16:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Brazil 16:00 HBO Max
Bolivia 15:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Canada 15:00 DAZN
Chile 16:00 Star+, ESPN
Colombia 14:00 Star+, ESPN 2 Andean
Costa Rica 13:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Ecuador 14:00 Star+, ESPN 2
The Saviour 13:00 Star+, ESPN 2
United States 15:00 - 12:00 Paramount+, Tudn.com
Guatemala 13:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Honduras 13:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Mexico 14:00 HBO Max
Nicaragua 13:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Panama 14:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Paraguay 15:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Peru 14:00 Star+, ESPN 2
R Dominican 15:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Uruguay 16:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Venezuela 15:00 Star+, ESPN 2 Andean

 

Live football: game Benfica vs FC Barcelona today by TV in Europe

In France, the party of Champions between Benfica and FC Barcelona can see live from the 21:00h through the channel beINSPORTS. In the Repúbica of Ireland and United Kingdom at 20:00h in the channel BT Sport ESPN. In Italy through the channel Sky Sport and Infinity+ (21:00 h), whereas in Germany can see the Benfica-Barcelona at 21:00h, inS ky Sport Austria 6 and DAZN.

Which football matchs play in the Champions League 2021-2022?

We review the schedules and the results of all the parties of the League of Champions of the UEFA for the season 2021-2022: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2021-2022?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Glass of Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Supercopa of Spain. We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his parties:

Parties televised of the FC Barcelona 2021-2022 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 10
FC Barcelona
Real Madrid

FC Barcelona - Real Madrid

Sunday, 24 of October of 2021 16:15h
Estadio Camp Nou
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read