Time tv barcelona bayern

Schedules and channels of TV

FC Barcelona vs Bayern Munich in TV: When and where see the match of Champions League

Published:13/08/2020 - 01:37h

Updated:13/08/2020 - 17:07h

When and where see the match FC Barcelona-Bayern Munich? International guide with the schedules and the channels of TV that broadcast in direct and on-line the quarter-finals of the Champions League

Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

FC Barcelona and Bayern Munich confront this Friday 14 August, to the 21:00 Spanish hour, in the Stadium da Luz (Lisbon). The match corresponds to the quarter-finals of the UEFA Champions League 2019-2020 (to only party), and confronts to the Barça of Quique Setién against the Bayern trained by Hans-Dieter Flick. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Barça-Bayern will be televised in direct the Friday 14 August to the 21:00 hours by the channels Movistar League of Champions, Movistar Ties of Champions UHD, Mitele PLUS and LaLiga TV Bar, through the operators Movistar, Orange and Mitele, that will offer the match in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the FC Barcelona-FC Bayern in Spain

  • Movistar Ties of Champions: Channel 50 of Movistar
  • Movistar Ties of Champions UHD: Channel 441 of Movistar and 115 of Orange TV
  • Orange TV: Channel 114 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)
  • mitele PLUS: Available in mobile, tablet, computer and Smart TV (iOS, Android, Chrome, Mozilla, Edge, Samsung LG VEWD, Android TV, Apple TV, Hisense, Chromecast, Fire TV Stick and PlayStation 4

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the match Barcelona against Bayern Munich of the Champions League in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the FC Barcelona vs FC Bayern, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game FC Barcelona vs Bayern Munich today by TV in America

In United States, the match of Champions League between FC Barcelona and Bayern can see live from the 15:00 (3:00 PM, Washington) and the 12:00 (12:00 PM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: UniMás and TUDN.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the match Barcelona against Bayern Munich will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: ESPN, FOX Sports, TNT, Facebook The Plus and The Plus.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 16:00 ESPN 2
Bolivia 15:00 ESPN 2
Brazil 16:00 TNT, Facebook EI Plus, EI Plus
Canada 15:00 DAZN
Chile 15:00 ESPN 2
Colombia 14:00 ESPN 2 ANDEAN
Costa Rica 13:00 FOX Sports, ESPN
Cuba 15:00 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 14:00 ESPN 2 ANDEAN
The Saviour 13:00 FOX Sports, ESPN
United States 15:00 - 12:00 UniMás, TUDN
Guatemala 13:00 FOX Sports, ESPN
Honduras 13:00 FOX Sports, ESPN
Mexico 14:00 FOX Sports, ESPN
Nicaragua 13:00 FOX Sports, ESPN
Panama 14:00 FOX Sports, ESPN
Paraguay 15:00 ESPN 2
Peru 14:00 ESPN 2
Puerto Rico 15:00 FOX Sports, ESPN
R Dominican 15:00 FOX Sports, ESPN
Uruguay 16:00 ESPN 2
Venezuela 15:00 FOX Sports, ESPN 2 ANDEAN

 

Which football matchs play in the Champions League 2019-20?

We review the schedules and the results of all the matches of the League of Champions for the season 2019-2020: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2019-2020?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Copa del Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Supercopa of Spain. We review the dates and the schedules of all the matches of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the matches of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his matches:

Matches televised of the FC Barcelona 2019-2020 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 3
FC Barcelona
Villarreal

FC Barcelona - Villarreal CF

Sunday, 27 of September of 2020 21:00h
Estadio Camp Nou
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read