Time tv barcelona ferencvaros

Schedules and channels of TV

FC Barcelona vs Ferencvaros in TV: When and where see the match of the Champions League

Published:19/10/2020 - 11:37h

Updated:19/10/2020 - 12:53h

When and where see the match FC Barcelona-Ferencvaros? International guide with the schedules and the channels of TV that broadcast in direct and on-line the date 1 of the Champions League

Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

FC Barcelona and Ferencvaros confront this Tuesday 20 October, to the 21:00 Spanish hour, in the Stadium of the Camp Nou (Barcelona). The match corresponds to the date 1 of the UEFA Champions League 2020-2021 and confronts to the Barça of Ronald Koeman against the Ferencvaros trained by Serhiy Rebrov. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Barça-Ferencvaros will be televised in direct the Tuesday 20 October to the 21:00 hours by the channels Movistar League of Champions, Movistar League of Champions 2 and LaLiga TV Bar, through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the match in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the FC Barcelona vs Ferencvaros in Spain

  • Movistar League of Champions: Channel 50 of Movistar and 114 of Orange
  • Movistar League of Champions 2: Channel 52 of Movistar and 127 of Orange
  • Orange TV: Channel 114 and 127 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the match Barcelona against Ferencvaros of the date 1 of the League of Champions in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the FC Barcelona vs Ferencvaros, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game FC Barcelona vs Ferencvaros today by TV in America

In United States, the match of Champions League between FC Barcelona and Ferencvaros can see live from the 15:00 (3:00 PM, Washington) and the 12:00 (12:00 PM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: TUDN and Unimás.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the match Barcelona against Ferencvaros will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: ESPN, DAZN and EI Plus.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 16:00 ESPN 2
Bolivia 15:00 ESPN 2, ESPN Play
Brazil 16:00 EI Plus
Canada 15:00 DAZN
Chile 16:00 ESPN 2
Colombia 14:00 ESPN Play
Costa Rica 13:00 ESPN
Cuba 15:00 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 14:00 ESPN 2, ESPN Play
The Saviour 13:00 ESPN
United States 15:00 - 12:00 TUDN, Unimás
Guatemala 13:00 ESPN
Honduras 13:00 ESPN
Mexico 14:00 ESPN
Nicaragua 13:00 ESPN
Panama 14:00 ESPN
Paraguay 15:00 ESPN 2
Peru 14:00 ESPN 2, ESPN Play
Puerto Rico 15:00 ESPN 2
R Dominican 15:00 ESPN 2
Uruguay 16:00 ESPN 2
Venezuela 15:00 ESPN Play

 

Which football matchs play in the date 1 of the Champions League 2020-2021?

We review the schedules and the results of all the matches of the League of Champions of the UEFA for the season 2020-2021: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2020-2021?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Copa del Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Supercopa of Spain. We review the dates and the schedules of all the matches of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the matches of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his matches:

Matches televised of the FC Barcelona 2020-2021 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 12
Cádiz
FC Barcelona

Cádiz CF - FC Barcelona

Saturday, 5 of December of 2020 21:00h
Estadio Ramón de Carranza
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read