FC Barcelona vs Inter Milan On-line TV

Schedules and channels of TV

FC Barcelona vs Inter Milan in TV: When and where see the match of Champions League

Published:30/09/2019 - 23:29h

Updated:30/09/2019 - 23:29h

When and where see the match FC Barcelona-Inter of Milan? International guide with the schedules and the channels of TV that broadcast in direct and on-line the date 2 of the Champions League

Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

FC Barcelona and Inter Milan confront this Wednesday 2 October, to the 21:00 Spanish hour, in the Stadium of the Camp Nou (Barcelona). The match corresponds to the date 2 of the groups round of the UEFA Champions League 2019-2020 and confronts to the Barça of Ernesto Valverde against the Inter of Milan trained by Antonio Conte. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Barça-Inter will be televised in direct the Wednesday 2 October to the 21:00 hours by the channels Movistar League of Champions (channels 50 and 114), Movistar Ties of Champions 2 (channels 52 and 127), mitele PLUS and LaLiga TV Bar, through the operators Movistar, Orange and Mitele, that will offer the match in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Samart TV.

Channels that televise the FC Barcelona-Inter of Milan in Spain

  • Movistar Ties of Champions: Channel 50 of Movistar
  • Movistar Ties of Champions 2: Channel 52 of Movistar
  • Orange TV: Channels 114-127
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)
  • mitele PLUS: Available in mobile, tablet, computer and Samart TV (iOS, Android, Chrome, Mozilla, Edge, Samsung LG VEWD, Android TV, Apple TV, Hisense, Chromecast, Fire TV Stick and PlayStation 4

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the match Barcelona-Inter of Milan of the date 2 of UEFA Champions League in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the FC Barcelona vs InterMilan , but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game FC Barcelona vs Inter of Milan today by TV in America

In United States, the match of Champions League between FC Barcelona and Inter of Milan can see live from the 15:00 (03:00 PM, Washington) and the 12:00 (12:00 PM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: TUDN and Unimás.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the match Barcelona against Inter of Milan will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: ESPN, ESPN International and EI Plus.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 16:00 ESPN 2
Bolivia 15:00 ESPN 2
Brazil 16:00 EI Plus
Canada 15:00 Channels without confirming
Chile 16:00 ESPN 2
Colombia 14:00 ESPN 2 Andean
Costa Rica 13:00 ESPN International
Cuba 15:00 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 14:00 ESPN 2 Andean
The Saviour 13:00 ESPN International
United States 15:00 - 12:00 TUDN, Unimás
Guatemala 13:00 ESPN International
Honduras 13:00 ESPN International
Mexico 14:00 ESPN International
Nicaragua 13:00 ESPN International
Panama 14:00 ESPN International
Paraguay 15:00 ESPN 2
Peru 14:00 ESPN 2
Puerto Rico 15:00 ESPN International
R Dominican 15:00 ESPN International
Uruguay 16:00 ESPN 2
Venezuela 15:00 ESPN 2

 

Which football matchs play in the date 2 of the Champions League 2019-20?

We review the schedules and the results of all the matches of the 2ª date of the League of Champions of the UEFA for the season 2019-2020: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2019-2020?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Copa del Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Spanish Supercup. We review the dates and the schedules of all the matches of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the matches of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his matches:

Matches televised of the FC Barcelona 2019-2020 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 9
Eibar
FC Barcelona

Eibar - FC Barcelona

Saturday, 19 of October of 2019 13:00h
Estadio Municipal de Ipurua
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read