FC Barcelona vs Liverpool On-line TV

Schedules and channels of TV

FC Barcelona vs Liverpool in TV: When and where see the party of Champions League

Published:29/04/2019 - 21:27h

Updated:1/05/2019 - 22:47h

When and where see the party FC Barcelona-Liverpool? We review the international guide with the schedules and the channels of television that broadcast in direct and on-line the gone of semifinals of the Champions League 2018-2019. In Spain, can see the party the Wednesday 1 May to the 21:00 hours

Calendar of FC Barcelona

FC Barcelona and Liverpool confront this Wednesday 1 May, to the 21:00 Spanish hour, in the Camp Nou. The meeting corresponds to the gone of semifinals of the UEFA Champions League 2018-2019 and confronts to the Barça of Ernesto Valverde against the Liverpool trained by the German technician Jürgen Klopp. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Barça-Liverpool will be televised in direct the Wednesday 1 May to the 21:00 hours by the channels M. League of Champions (channel 50 of Movistar ), M. League of Champions UHD (channel 442 of Movistar ) and LaLiga TV Bar (exclusive channel for public venues), to través of the operators Movistar and Orange TV, that will offer also the party in Internet and with access from any PC/MAC, tablet or smartphone.

Channels that televise the FC Barcelona-Liverpool in Spain

  • M. League of Champions: Channel 50 of Movistar and channel 114 of Orange TV Football
  • M. League of Champions UHD: Channel 442 of Movistar
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

Besides, different international channels offer to see the Barcelona against Liverpool of the gone of semifinals of the Champions League in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the party FC Barcelona vs Liverpool, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game FC Barcelona vs Liverpool today by TV in America

In United States, the party of gone of semifinals of the Champions League FC Barcelona-Liverpool can see live from the 15:00 (3:00 PM, Washington) and the 12:00 (12:00 PM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: Univision and Univision Sports

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party of League of Champions Barcelona against Liverpool will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: FOX Sports, ESPN, TNT and EI Plus. 

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 16:00 FOX Sports, ESPN International, ESPN 2
Bolivia 15:00 FOX Sports, ESPN International, ESPN 2
Brazil 16:00 EI Plus, TNT
Canada 15:00 Without confirming
Chile 15:00 FOX Sports, ESPN International, ESPN 2
Colombia 14:00 FOX Sports, ESPN International, ESPN 2 Andean
C.Rich 13:00 FOX Sports, FOX Sports 2, ESPN International, ESPN 2
Cuba 15:00 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 14:00 FOX Sports, ESPN International, ESPN 2 Andean
The.Salvador 13:00 FOX Sports, FOX Sports 2, ESPN International, ESPN 2
States.Joined 15:00 - 12:00 Univision, Univision Sports
Guatemala 13:00 FOX Sports, FOX Sports 2, ESPN International, ESPN 2
Honduras 13:00 FOX Sports, FOX Sports 2, ESPN International, ESPN 2
Mexico 14:00 FOX Sports, FOX Sports 2, ESPN International, ESPN 2
Nicaragua 13:00 FOX Sports, FOX Sports 2, ESPN International, ESPN 2
Panama 14:00 FOX Sports, FOX Sports 2, ESPN International, ESPN 2
Paraguay 15:00 FOX Sports, ESPN International, ESPN 2
Peru 14:00 ESPN International, ESPN 2
Port.Rico 15:00 FOX Sports, FOX Sports 2, ESPN International, ESPN 2
R.Dominican 15:00 FOX Sports, FOX Sports 2, ESPN International, ESPN 2
Uruguay 16:00 FOX Sports, ESPN International, ESPN 2
Venezuela 15:00 FOX Sports, ESPN International, ESPN 2 Andean

What split play in semifinals of the Champions League 2018-19?

We review the schedules and the results of all the parties of semifinals of the League of Champions for the season 2018-2019: SEE PARTIES, SCHEDULES And RESULTS OF SEMIFINALS OF THE CHAMPIONS LEAGUE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2018-2019?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the Supercopa of Spain, LaLiga Santander, the Glass of Rey and the UEFA Champions League. We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his parties.

.Parties televised of the FC  Barcelona 2018-2019 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 5
FC Barcelona
Granada

FC Barcelona - Granada CF

Monday, 20 of September of 2021 21:00h
Estadio Camp Nou
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read