Horarios y TV del FC Barcelona vs Royal Amberes de Champions League

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

FC Barcelona vs Royal Antwerp on Television: When and where to watch the match

Published:18/09/2023 - 19:28h

Updated:19/09/2023 - 09:05h

When and where to watch the FC Barcelona-Royal Antwerp? International guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast the 2023/2024 Champions League group stage match live and online

Calendar of FC Barcelona

FC Barcelona and Real Betis confront this Tuesday 19 September, from the 21:00 hours (9:00 PM CEST), in Estadi Olímpic Lluís Companys (Barcelona). The meeting corresponds to the day 1 of the phase of groups of the Champions League 2023-2024 and confronts to the Barça trained by Xavi Hernández and the Amberes of Mark go Bommel. To continuation, review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Barça-Amberes will be televised in direct the Tuesday 19 September to the 21:00 hours​ by the channels M+ League of Champions, M+ League of Champions 4 and LaLiga TV (Bar), through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the party in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels of TV that televise the FC Barcelona-Royal Amberes in Spain

  • M+ League of Champions: Channel 56 of Movistar and 114 of Orange.
  • M+ League of Champions 4: Channel 180 of Movistar and 276 of Orange.
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the FC Barcelona-Royal Amberes of the day 1 of the phase of groups of the Champions League 2023/2024 in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the party FC Barcelona vs Royal Amberes, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: FC Barcelona vs Royal Amberes by TV in America

In United States, the party of the phase of groups of the Champions League between FC Barcelona vs Royal Amberes can see live from the 15:00 hours (3:00 PM, Washington) and the 12:00 (12:00 AM, Los Angeles) through TUDN and Paramount+. In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party FC Barcelona against Royal Amberes will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: Star+, ESPN, ESPN 2, and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 16:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Bolivia 15:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Brazil 16:00 Channels without confirming
Canada 15:00 DAZN
Chile 15:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Colombia 14:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Costa Rica 13:00 Star+, ESPN
Cuba 15:00 Channels without confirming
Ecuador 14:00 Star+, ESPN 2
The Saviour 13:00 Star+, ESPN
United States 15:00 TUDN, Paramount+
Guatemala 13:00 Star+, ESPN
Honduras 13:00 Star+, ESPN
Mexico 13:00 HBO Max
Nicaragua 13:00 Star+, ESPN
Panama 13:00 Star+, ESPN
Paraguay 16:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Peru 14:00 Star+, ESPN 2
R Dominican 15:00 Star+, ESPN
Uruguay 16:00 Star+, ESPN 2
Venezuela 15:00 Star+, ESPN 2

Live football: FC Barcelona vs Royal Amberes by TV in Europe

In addition to in Spain, in the rest of Europe also will be able to follow this party of Champions League between FC Barcelona and Amberes. In France, for example, will be able to be still in alive and in direct the duel in beIN SPORTS HD 3 from the 21:00 hours, same schedule that in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom will be able to see this crash by TNT Sports and TNT Sports 4 to the 20:00 hours, the same that in the Republic of Ireland.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 21:00 DAZN, Sky Sport Austria 6
Austria 21:00 Sky X, DAZN, Sky Sport Austria 6, Sky Go
Denmark 21:00 TV3 Sports, Viaplay.dk
France 21:00 beIN SPORTS HD 3
Finland 22:00 Channels without confirming
Italy 21:00 Sky Sport, NOW
Republic of Ireland 20:00 TNT Sports, TNT Sports 4
Norway 21:00 TV 2 Play
Portugal 21:00 Elevate Sports 2
England 20:00 TNT Sports, TNT Sports 4
Sweden 21:or0 TV4 Sport Live 3, TV4 Play+ Sport, TV4 Play+ Total

What split play in the Champions League 2023-2024?

We review the schedules and the results of all the parties of the day 1 of the phase of groups of the UEFA Champions League in the season 2023-2024: SEE

What split plays the FC Barcelona this season 2023-2024?

In this season 2023-2024, the FC Barcelona contests LaLiga, Glass of Rey, Supercopa of Spain and Champions League. We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct all the parties of the Football Club Barcelona of face to the season 2023-2024:

Parties televised of the FC Barcelona | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

Pretemporada | Jornada 1
FC Barcelona
Manchester City

FC Barcelona - Manchester City

Tuesday, 30 of July of 2024 No time
Camping World Satdium
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read