Schedules and TV of Liverpool vs Real Madrid of the Champions League final

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

Liverpool vs Real Madrid on TV: When and where to watch the Champions League final

Published:27/05/2022 - 20:59h

Updated:28/05/2022 - 21:22h

When and where to watch Liverpool vs Real Madrid? International Guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast the Champions League final match live and online

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Liverpool and Real Madrid face this Saturday, May 28, at 9:00 p.m. at the Stade de France. The match corresponds to the grand final of the UEFA Champions League 2021-2022 and pits Liverpool coached by Jürgen Klopp against Carlo Ancelotti's Madrid. Next, we review the times and where watch this football match on TV.

In Spain, Liverpool Real Madrid will be the winner. televised live on Saturday, May 28, at 9:00 p.m. on the Movistar Champions League channel, Movistar Champions League UHD, La 1 TVE, RTVE Play, ZDF and LaLiga TV Bar. In addition, it will also be seen. through the operators Movistar and Orange, which will offer the game on the Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise Liverpool-Real Madrid in Spain

  • Movistar Champions League: Channel 50 of Movistar and 114 of Orange
  • Movistar Champions League UHD: Channel 441 of Movistar and 115 of Orange
  • 1 TVE
  • RTVE Play
  • ZDF: (M+ Astra)
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusively for bars and public venues)

In addition, different international TV channels offer to watch Liverpool vs Real Madrid from the Champions League final live through their platforms. These are the timetables and television channels that broadcast live and online the match Madrid and Liverpool but remember that if it is not televised in your country, You can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: Liverpool vs Real Madrid on TV in America

In the United States, the Champions League final between Liverpool and Real Madrid  It can be seen live from 3:00 p.m. on TUDN, ViX, CBS and Univision. broadcast on DAZN and CBS. In the countries of South America, Central America and the Caribbean where the duel is broadcast, the match between the 'reds& #39; and Madridistas  be seen live through the following television channels and schedules: 'Star+', ESPN, FOX Sports, TNT, Channel 4 TCS, TLT and HBO Max.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 16:00 Star+, ESPN, FOX Sports
Bolivia 15:00 Star+, ESPN
Brazil 16:00 Star+, TNT, HBO Max
Canada 15:00 DAZN, CBS
Chile 16:00 Star+, ESPN, FOX Sports 1
Colombia 14:00 Star+, ESPN
Costa Rica 13:00 Star+, ESPN
Ecuador 14:00 Star+, ESPN
The Saviour 13:00 Star+, ESPN, Channel 4 TCS
United States 12:00 - 15:00 TUDN, ViX, CBS and Univision.
Guatemala 13:00 Star+, ESPN
Honduras 13:00 Star+, ESPN
Mexico 14:00 HBO Max
Nicaragua 13:00 Star+, ESPN
Panama 14:00 Star+, ESPN
Paraguay 16:00 Star+, ESPN
Peru 14:00 Star+, ESPN
R Dominican 15:00 Star+, ESPN
Uruguay 16:00 Star+, ESPN
Venezuela 15:00 Star+, ESPN, TLT

Live football: Liverpool vs Real Madrid on TV in Europe

In addition to Spain, the rest of Europe will also be able to follow the UEFA Champions League final between Real Madrid and Real Betis. In Germany, for example, you can follow the duel live on Sky Sport 1, Sky Sport 7, DAZN, Sky Go and ZDF from 9:00 p.m., the same time as in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom you can watch this clash by  BT Sport Ultimate, BT Sport App, BT Sport Website, BT Sport Youtube, BT Sport 1 at 8:00 p.m., the same than in the Republic of Ireland.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 21:00 Sky Sport 1, Sky Sport 7, DAZN, Sky Go, ZDF
Denmark 21:00 TV3+, viaplay.dk
Finland 22:00 C Dwell Sport1, MTV3
France 21:00 RMC Sports, Channel +, TF1
Italy 21:00 Canale 5, Sky Sport, Amazon Prevail Video
Republic of Ireland 20:00 BT Sport Ultimate, BT Sport App, BT Sport Website, BT Sport Youtube, BT Sport 1
Norway 21:00 TV 2 Play
Portugal 21:00 Elevate Sports, TV I, Elevate Sports 1
United Kingdom 20:00 BT Sport Ultimate, BT Sport App, BT Sport Website, BT Sport Youtube, BT Sport 1
Sweden 21:00 C Dwell Stream, C Dwell Fotbol

 What games does Real Madrid play this 2021-2022 season?

Real Madrid has already played all the games of the 2021-2022 season, winning two titles in the domestic championship: LaLiga Santander, with an advantage of thirteen points over second place, and the Super Cup of Spain after beating FC Barcelona in the semi-finals and Athletic Bilbao in the final. The match against Liverpool in the UEFA Champions League final is the last game of the season for the team coached by Carlo Ancelotti. 

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 2
Real Sociedad
FC Barcelona

Real Sociedad - FC Barcelona

Sunday, 21 of August of 2022 22:00h
Estadio de Anoeta
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read