Horarios yTV NápolesFCBarcelona

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

Napoli vs FC Barcelona on TV: When and where to watch the Champions League match

Published:20/02/2024 - 21:14h

Updated:21/02/2024 - 16:24h

When and where to watch Napoli-FC Barcelona? International guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast live and online the first leg of the round of 16 of the Champions League 2023/2024

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Napoli And FC Barcelona confront this Wednesday 21 February, from the 21:00 hours (9:00 PM CET), in the Stadium Diego Armando Maradona (Naples). The meeting corresponds to the party of gone of the eighth of final of the Champions League 2023-2024 and confronts to the Napoli of Francesco Calzona and to the Barça of Xavi Hernández. To continuation, review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Napoli-Barça will be televised in direct the Wednesday 21 February to the 21:00 hours​ by the channels M+ League of Champions and LaLiga TV (Bar), through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the party in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels of TV that televise the Napoli-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • M+ League of Champions: Channel 60 of Movistar and 114 of Orange.
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues).

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the Napoli-FC Barcelona of the gone of the eighth of final of the Champions League 2023/2024 in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the party Napoli vs FC Barcelona, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute-by-minute and the result here.

Live football: Napoli vs FC Barcelona by TV in America

In United States, the party of the phase of groups of the Champions League between Napoli and FC Barcelona can see live from the 15:00 hours (3:00 PM, Washington) and the 12:00 (12:00PM, Los Angeles) through Galavisión and Paramount+. In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party Napoli against FC Barcelona will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: Star+, ESPN, Fox Sports 2 and HBO Max.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 17:00 Star+, Fox Sports
Bolivia 16:00 Star+, ESPN
Brazil 17:00 HBO Max
Canada 15:00 DAZN, CBS
Chile 17:00 Star+, ESPN
Colombia 15:00 Star+, ESPN
Costa Rica 14:00 Star+, ESPN
Cuba 16:00 Channels without confirming
Ecuador 14:00 Star+, ESPN
The Saviour 14:00 Star+, ESPN
United States 12:00-15:00 CBS, TUDN, Paramount+, UniMás
Guatemala 14:00 Star+, ESPN
Honduras 14:00 Star+, ESPN
Mexico 14:00 HBO Max
Nicaragua 14:00 Star+, ESPN
Panama 14:00 Star+, ESPN
Paraguay 17:00 Star+, ESPN
Peru 15:00 Star+, ESPN
R Dominican 16:00 Star+, ESPN
Uruguay 17:00 Star+, Fox Sports
Venezuela 16:00 Star+, ESPN

Live football: Napoli vs FC Barcelona by TV in Europe

In addition to in Spain, in the rest of Europe also will be able to follow this party of Champions League between Napoli and FC Barcelona. In France, for example, will be able to be still in alive and in direct the duel in CHANNEL+ Foot and RMC Sport 1 from the 21:00 hours, same schedule that in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom will be able to see this crash by TNT Sports and TNT Sports 2 to the 20:00 hours, the same that in the Republic of Ireland.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 21:00 DAZN, DAZN 2 Sky Sport Austria 2, Servus TV
Austria 21:00 DAZN, DAZN 2, Sky Sport Austria 2
Denmark 21:00 TV3 Sports, Viaplay.dk
France 21:00 CHANNEL+ Foot and RMC Sport 1
Finland 22:00 C Dwell Sport 1
Italy 21:00 Sky Sport, Sky Sport Sand, NOW
Republic of Ireland 20:00 TNT Sports, TNT Sports 2
Norway 21:00 TV 2 Play
Portugal 20:00 Elevate Sports 2
England 20:00 TNT Sports, TNT Sports 2
Sweden 21:00 TV4 Sport Live 3, TV4 Play+ Sport, TV4 Play+ Total

What split play in the Champions League 2023-2024?

We review the schedules and the results of all the parties of the eighth of final of the UEFA Champions League in the season 2023-2024: SEE

What split plays the FC Barcelona this season 2023-2024?

In this season 2023-2024, the FC Barcelona contests LaLiga and the Champions League. We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct all the parties of the Football Club Barcelona of face to the season 2023-2024:

Parties televised of the FC Barcelona | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 32
Real Madrid
FC Barcelona

Real Madrid - FC Barcelona

Sunday, 21 of April of 2024 21:00h
Estadio Santiago Bernabéu
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read