Madrid-City TV schedules

TIMETABLES AND TV CHANNELS

Real Madrid vs City on TV: When and where to watch the Champions League match

Published:3/05/2022 - 22:14h

Updated:3/05/2022 - 22:14h

When and where to watch Real Madrid-City? International Guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast live and online the match of the second leg of the semifinals of the UEFA Champions League

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Real Madrid and City face each other this Wednesday, May 4, at 9:00 p.m. at the Santiago Bernabéu. The match corresponds to the second leg of the semifinals of the 2021-2022 UEFA Champions League and pits Carlo Ancelotti's Real Madrid against City coached by Pep Guardiola. Next, we review the schedules and where to watch this soccer game on TV.

In Spain, Madrid-City will be televised live on Wednesday, May 4, at 9:00 p.m. on the Movistar Champions League channel, Movistar Champions League UHD and LaLiga TV Bar. In addition, it will also be seen through the Movistar and Orange operators, which will offer the game on the Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the Real Madrid-City in Spain

  • Movistar Ties of Champions: Channel 50 of Movistar and 114 of Orange
  • Movistar Ties of Champions UHD: Channel 441 of Movistar and 115 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

In addition, different international TV channels offer to watch Madrid-City in the semifinals of the Champions League 2021-2022 live through their platforms. These are the schedules and television channels that broadcast the Madrid vs City match live and online, but remember that if it is not televised in your country, you can follow the minute and result here.

Live football: Real Madrid vs Chelsea on TV in America

In the United States, this Champions League match between Madrid vs City can be seen live from 3:00 p.m. on Paramount+, TUDN and Univision. In Canada, it will be broadcast on DAZN. In the countries of South America, Central America and the Caribbean where the duel is broadcast, the match between madridistas and 'skyblues' can be seen live through the following schedules and television channels: 'Star+', ESPN, Fox Sports, HBO Max and TNT.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 16:00 Star+, ESPN, Fox Sports
Bolivia 15:00 Star+, ESPN
Brazil 16:00 HBO Max, TNT
Canada 15:00 DAZN
Chile 15:00 Star+, ESPN, ESPN 4, Fox Sports 1
Colombia 14:00 Star+, ESPN
Costa Rica 13:00 Star +, ESPN
Ecuador 14:00 Star+, ESPN
El Salvador 13:00 Star +, ESPN, Canal 4 TCS
United States 12:00 - 15:00 Paramount+, TUDN, Univision
Guatemala 13:00 Star +, ESPN
Honduras 13:00 Star +, ESPN
Mexico 14:00 HBO Max
Nicaragua 13:00 Star +, ESPN
Panama 14:00 Star +, ESPN
Paraguay 16:00 Star+, ESPN
Peru 14:00 Star+, ESPN
R Dominican 15:00 Star +, ESPN
Uruguay 16:00 Star+, ESPN
Venezuela 15:00 Star+, ESPN

Live football: Real Madrid vs City on TV in Europe

In addition to Spain, the rest of Europe will also be able to follow this Champions League match between Real Madrid and City. In France, for example, the duel can be followed live on CANAL + and RMC Deportes starting at 9:00 p.m., the same time as in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom this clash can be seen on BT Sport Ultimate and BT Sport 2 at 8:00 p.m., the same as in the Republic of Ireland.

Country Schedule Channels TV
France 21:00 Channel+, RMC Sports
Germany 21:00 DAZN, Sky Sport Austria 1, Sky Go
Italy 21:00 Amazon Prime Video
Republic of Ireland 20:00 BT Sport Ultimate, BT Sport 2
Portugal 20:00 Elevate Sports
United Kingdom 20:00 BT Sport Ultimate, BT Sport 2

What games are played in the semifinals of the Champions League 2021-2022?

We review the schedules and results of all the Champions League quarterfinal matches for the 2021-2022 season: WATCH

What games does Real Madrid play this 2021-2022 season?

This season, Real Madrid participates in the LaLiga Santander and the Champions League. We review the dates and times of all Real Madrid matches: WATCH THE REAL MADRID'S CALENDAR.

Where to watch all Real Madrid matches on TV?

Here you can consult the information about the schedules, the television channels and the pages web pages where you can watch their matches live.

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 37
FC Barcelona
Rayo Vallecano

FC Barcelona - Rayo Vallecano

Sunday, 19 of May of 2024 19:00h
Estadi Olímpic Lluís Companys
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read