Horarios del Real Madrid vs Liverpool de la Champions League

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

Real Madrid vs Liverpool on Television: When and where to watch the game

Published:13/03/2023 - 23:01h

Updated:13/03/2023 - 23:01h

When and where to see Real Madrid-Liverpool? International Guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast live and online the match of the second leg of the round of 16 of the UEFA Champions League 2022-2023

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Real Madrid CF and Liverpool face each other this Wednesday, March 15 at 9:00 p.m. (9 PM CET) at the Santiago Bernabéu stadium (Madrid). The match corresponds to the second leg of the round of 16 of the 2022-2023 UEFA Champions League and faces Real Madrid coached by Carlo Ancelotti and Liverpool led by Jürgen Klopp. Next, we review the schedules and where to watch this football match on TV.

In Spain, Madrid-Liverpool will be televised live on Wednesday, March 15 at 9:00 p.m. on the channels M+ Liga de Campeones and M+ Liga de Campeones UHD, through the operators Movistar and Orange, which will offer the match on the Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels of TV that televise the Real Madrid-Liverpool in Spain

  • M+ League of Champions: Channel 56 of Movistar and 114 of Orange.
  • M+ League of Champions UHD: Channel 441 of Movistar and 115 of Orange.

In addition, different international TV channels offer to watch Real Madrid vs. Liverpool of the second leg of the Champions League round of 16 live through their platforms. These are the times and television channels that broadcast live and online the game Real Madrid vs Liverpool, but remember that if your country does not is televised, you can follow us on minute and result here.

Live soccer: Real Madrid vs. Liverpool on TV in America

In the United States, the 2022-2023 Champions League match between  Madrid and Liverpool can be seen live from 4:00 p.m.  hours  (4:00 PM, Washington) and 1:00 (1:00 PM, Los Ángeles) through the Paramount+, TUDN and Univision channels. In South America, Central America, the Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the match Real Madrid against Liverpool  may be played in the United States. It can be seen live through the following television channels and schedules: Star+, HBO Max, FOX Sports, FOX Sports 1 and ESPN. 

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 17:00 Star+, FOX Sports
Bolivia 16:00 Star+, ESPN
Brazil 17:00 HBO Max, Uol esporte clube
Canada 15:00 DAZN
Chile 17:00 Star+, FOX Sports 1
Colombia 15:00 Star+, ESPN
Costa Rica 14:00 Star+
Cuba 16:00 Channels without confirming
Ecuador 15:00 Star+, ESPN
The Saviour 14:00 Star+
United States 16:00 - 13:00 Paramount+, TUDN, Univision
Guatemala 14:00 Star+
Honduras 14:00 Star+
Mexico 14:00 HBO Max
Nicaragua 14:00 Star+
Panama 14:00 Star+
Paraguay 17:00 Star+, ESPN
Peru 15:00 Star+, ESPN
Puerto Rico 16:00 Star+
R Dominican 16:00 Star+
Uruguay 17:00 Star+, ESPN
Venezuela 16:00 Star+, ESPN

Live soccer: Real Madrid vs Liverpool on TV in Europe

In addition to Spain, in the rest of Europe you can also follow this Champions League match between Real Madrid and Liverpool. In Germany, for example , it will be possible to Follow the duel live on DAZN, Sky Sport Austria 2, DAZN 2 and Sky Go from 9:00 p.m., the same time as in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom you will be able to study. watch this clash on BT Sport and other platforms at 8:00 p.m., the same as in the Republic of Ireland. We review them in detail:

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 21:00 DAZN, Sky Sport Austria 2, DAZN 2 and Sky Go
Austria 21:00 DAZN, Sky Sport Austria 2
Denmark 21:00 TV3+, Viasat Ultra HD, Viaplay.dk
France 21:00 RMC Sport 1, CHANNEL+
Italy 21:00 Infinity+, Sky Sport One, Sky Sport Football, Sky Sport 4K
Republic of Ireland 20:00 BT Sport, BT Sport Ultimate, BT Sport 1
Norway 21:00 TV 2 Play, TV 2 Play Premium
Portugal 21:00 Elevate Sports 1
England 20:00 BT Sport, BT Sport Ultimate, BT Sport 1
Sweden 21:00 C Dwell Plus

What matches are played in the round of 16 of the Champions League 2022-2023?

We review the schedules and results of all the UEFA Champions League matches for the 2022-2023 season: SEE

What games does Real Madrid play this season 2022-2023?

This season Real Madrid participates in LaLiga Santander, the Copa del Rey de Fútbol and the Champions League. We review the dates and times of all Real Madrid matches: SEE REAL MADRID CALENDAR.

Where to watch all the Real Madrid matches on TV?

Here. You can check the information about the schedules, the television channels and the web pages where you can watch all the Real Madrid Club de Fútbol matches live on the 2022-2023 season:

The matches of Real Madrid 2022-2023 | Soccer TV Guide - Soccer on TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

Pretemporada | Jornada 1
FC Barcelona
Manchester City

FC Barcelona - Manchester City

Wednesday, 31 of July of 2024 01:00h
Camping World Satdium
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights