THE REFEREE DID not SEE THE ACTION
The hammer of Messi and Robertson that could finish with the Scottish in the street
Published:7/05/2019 - 21:30h
Updated:7/05/2019 - 21:33h
The party was recently begun, but to Robertson gave him the same. The Scottish had a hammer serious with Messi, held to the Argentinian of the head when it was in the floor and gave him a small hit. The referee did not see it, but if it had seen it could have been yellow or red
The Liverpool went out to bite from the first minute in front of the FC Barcelona in Anfield. The 'reds' had to trace back the 3-0 of the gone of semifinals of Champions League and went out without contemplations. Anfield Carried to all his players in volandas during the start of the crash and this carried to several footballers to be with a point of greater excitation to the normal.
Andrew Robertson was one of these men that began with several courses of more. The left side Scottish was key in one of the first played of the meeting when removing him a balloon to Messi very dangerous. The Liverpool lost the ball in the centre of the field and the Argentinian went out in direct driving to the area 'network'. Robertson And several footballers of the venues finish removing him the ball from backwards.
The carrilero left-handed did not finish here the played and while Messi protested in the floor decided to take him the head and give him a totally unnecessary hit. The international by Scotland did it clearly to try take out to Leo of the meeting, after the exhibition that gave the '10' in the gone of the Camp Nou.
The referee did not see the played in direct and his linieres neither appreciated at all. Çakir did not Darse of the hammer until it did not see to the two confronted breast with breast while the Liverpool went to take out a kickoff of corner. The Turkish was to put peace and the hammer finished not going to greater. The referee decided not showing any caution.
The VAR could have him said something if they had appreciated that it was expulsion, but did not think that went for so much. It is necessary to remember that the VAR only can rearbitrar a played if it is of red, never if it is of yellow. After seeing the species of colleja that Robertson gives him to Messi, remains clear that it would be too much punish to expel him. But in spite of this, the Scottish played it to him doing this.
The Liverpool advanced shortly after
The 'reds' did not take too much in putting the 1-0 in the marker. The ones of Klopp went out launched and Origi advanced to his in the minute 7 when taking advantage of a refuse of Ter Stegen. Henderson Confined in the area when stealing a balloon after a bad pass of Alba and his shot cleared it the guardameta German. The Belgian finish annotating without goalkeeper to give him wings to the Liverpool.