athletic Club fc barcelona tv on-line

Schedules and channels of TV

Athletic Club vs FC Barcelona in TV: When and where see the final of the Cup

Published:15/04/2021 - 14:55h

Updated:15/04/2021 - 15:43h

When and where see the Athletic Club-FC Barcelona? International guide with the schedules and the channels of TV that broadcast in direct and on-line the final of the Cup 2020-21

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Athletic Club of Bilbao and FC Barcelona confront this Saturday 17 April, to the 21:30 Spanish hour, in the Stadium of La Cartuja (Sevilla). The match corresponds to the final of the Cup of football 2020-2021 and confronts to the Barça of Ronald Koeman against the Athletic Club trained by Marcelino García Toral. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the final Athletic-Barça will be televised in direct the Saturday 17 April to the 9:30 PM CET by the channels DAZN and Telecinco, that will offer the match in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV. DAZN Also can see through Movistar+, channels 59 and 60, for the credited to the packages Premium, Total Fusion Plus and Engine.

Channels that televise the Athletic Bilbao-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • DAZN: DAZN Is a service of streaming that belongs to Perform Group. The service is devoted to the sports, offering transmissions of live events and under demand from several properties
  • DAZN2 in Movistar+: Channels 59 and 60
  • Telecinco: Telecinco Is a channel of Spanish television that issues in open through TDT and the rest of operators. You can see the web of Telecinco in direct here

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the final of Cup Athletic Bilbao against Barcelona in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the match Athletic of Bilbao vs FC Barcelona, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game Athletic Bilbao vs FC Barcelona today by TV in America

In United States, the final of Cup between Athletic Club and FC Barcelona can see live from the 15:30 (3:30 PM, Washington) and the 12:30 (12:30 PM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: ESPN+.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the final of the Cup of football Athletic Bilbao against Barcelona will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: DIRECTV Sports, ESPN and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 16:30 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Bolivia 15:30 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Brazil 16:30 ESPN Brazil
Canada 15:30 Without confirming
Chile 15:30 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Colombia 14:30 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Costa Rica 13:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Cuba 15:30 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 14:30 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
The Saviour 13:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
United States 15:30 - 12:30 ESPN+
Guatemala 13:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Honduras 13:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Mexico 14:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Nicaragua 13:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Panama 14:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Paraguay 15:30 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Peru 14:30 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Puerto Rico 15:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
R Dominican 15:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Uruguay 16:30 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Venezuela 15:30 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)

Which football matchs play in the Cup 2020-2021?

We review the schedules and the results of all the matches of the Cup of Football for the season 2020-2021: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2020-2021?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Copa del Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Supercopa of Spain. We review the dates and the schedules of all the matches of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the matches of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his matches.

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 37
FC Barcelona
Celta de Vigo

FC Barcelona - Celta de Vigo

Sunday, 16 of May of 2021 18:30h
Estadio Camp Nou
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read