Horarios TV FCBarcelonaReal2

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid on TV: When and where to watch the match

Published:4/04/2023 - 19:34h

Updated:5/04/2023 - 20:49h

When and where to watch FC Barcelona-Real Madrid? International guide with schedules and TV channels that broadcast live and online the second leg of the semifinals of the Copa del Rey 2022-2023

Calendar of FC Barcelona

FC Barcelona and Real Madrid confront this Wednesday 5 April to the 21:00 hours (9 PM CET) in the Spotify Camp Nou (Barcelona). The meeting corresponds to the semifinals of the Glass of the King 2022-2023 and confronts to the Barça trained by Xavi Hernández (with advantage of 1-0 after the gone) and the Madrid of Carlo Ancelotti. To continuation, review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Barça-Madrid will be televised in direct the Wednesday to the 21:00 hours​ by the channels M+ #Go, M+ #Go (Bar), M+ League of Champions, M+ League of Champions (Bar), The 1 TVE and RTVE Play through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the party in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels of TV that televise the FC Barcelona-Real Madrid in Spain

  • M+ #Go: Channel 8 of Movistar and 50 of Orange.
  • M+ #Go (Bar): Channel 304 of Movistar.
  • M+ League of Champions: Channel 56 of Movistar and 114 of Orange.
  • M+ League of Champions (Bar): Channel 307 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the Barça vs Madrid of the party of turn of the semifinals of the Glass of the King in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the party FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid by TV in America

In United States, the party of Glass of the King 2022-2023 between Barça and Madrid can see live from the 15:00 hours (3:00 PM, Washington) and the 12:00M (Los Angeles) through ESPN+. In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party Barcelona against Real Madrid will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: Star+ (Only Brazil), DSports and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 16:00 DSports (610-619), DGO
Bolivia 15:00 DSports (610-619), DGO
Brazil 16:00 Star+
Canada 13:00 Channels without confirming
Chile 16:00 DSports (610-619), DGO
Colombia 14:00 DSports (610-619), DGO
Costa Rica 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Cuba 15:00 Channels without confirming
Ecuador 14:00 DSports (610-619), DGO
The Saviour 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
United States 12:00 - 15:00 ESPN+
Guatemala 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Nicaragua 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay 16:00 DSports (610-619), DGO
Peru 14:00 DSports (610-619), DGO
Puerto Rico 15:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
R Dominican 15:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 16:00 DSports (610-619), DGO
Venezuela 15:00 DSports (610-619), DGO

Live football: FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid by TV in Europe

In addition to in Spain, in the rest of Europe also will be able to follow this party of the Glass of the King between FC Barcelona and Real Madrid. In Germany, for example, will be able to be still in alive and in direct the duel in DAZN and Bild.de from the 21:00 hours, same schedule that in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom will be able to see this crash by BT Sport and BT Sport 1 to the 20:00 hours, the same that in the Republic of Ireland. We review them in detail:

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 21:00 DAZN, Bild.de, One Football PPV, Sportdigital Fussball
Austria 21:00 DAZN, One Football PPV, Sportdigital Fussball
Denmark 21:00 Channels without confirming
France 21:00 L'Équipe TV
Italy 21:00 DAZN
Republic of Ireland 20:00 BT Sport And BT Sport 1
Norway 21:00 VG +
Portugal 21:00 Channels without confirming
United Kingdom 20:00 BT Sport And BT Sport 1
Sweden 21:00 Sportbladet Play

What split play in the semifinals of the Glass of the King 2022-2023?

We review the schedules and the results of all the parties of the semifinals of the Glass of the King in the season 2022-2023: SEE

What split plays the FC Barcelona this season 2022-2023?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander and the Glass of the King of Football. We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

What split plays the Real Madrid this season 2022-2023?

This season the Real Madrid participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Glass of the King of Football and UEFA Champions League. We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties of the Real Madrid: SEE CALENDAR OF THE REAL MADRID

Where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct all the parties of the Football Club Barcelona in the season 2022-2023:

Parties televised of the FC Barcelona 2022-2023 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 37
FC Barcelona
Rayo Vallecano

FC Barcelona - Rayo Vallecano

Sunday, 19 of May of 2024 19:00h
Estadi Olímpic Lluís Companys
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read