Raise vs FC Barcelona On-line TV

Schedules and channels of TV

Raise vs FC Barcelona in TV: When and where see the party of Glass of Rey

Published:8/01/2019 - 21:58h

Updated:10/01/2019 - 23:12h

When and where see the party Raise-FC Barcelona? We review the international guide with the schedules and the channels of television that broadcast in direct and on-line the party of gone of 1/8 of final of the Glass of the King 2018-2019. In Spain, can see the party the Thursday 10 January to the 21:30 hours

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Raise and FC Barcelona confront this Thursday 10 January, to the 21:30 Spanish hour, in the Stadium Ciutat of València. The meeting corresponds to the gone of 1/8 of final of the Glass of the King 2018-2019 and confronts to the Barça of Ernesto Valverde against the Raise trained by Paco López. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Raise-Barça will be televised in direct the Thursday 10 January to the 21:30 hours by the channels GOAL, The 1 of TVE and TV3, to través of the operators TDT, Movistar , Vodafone, Orange and Telecable, that will offer also the party in Internet and with access from any PC/MAC, tablet or smartphone. Besides, different international channels offer to see the Raise-Barcelona of eighth of final of LaCopa in straight across of his platforms.

These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the party Raise vs FC Barcelona, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game Raise vs FC Barcelona today by TV in America

In United States, the party of Glass go in Raise and Barcelona can see live from the 15:30 (3:30 PM, Washington) and the 12:30 (12:30 PM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN SPORTS and beIN SPORTS Ñ.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party Raise against Barcelona will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: beIN SPORTS, DIRECTV Sports, SKY Sports and Tigo Sports. 

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 17:30 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Bolivia 16:30 Tigo Sports
Brazil 18:30 Without confirming
Canada 16:30 beIN Sports
Chile 17:30 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Colombia 15:30 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
C.Rich 14:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Cuba 15:30 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 15:30 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
The.Salvador 14:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
States.Joined 15:30 - 12:30 beIN Sports, beIN SPORTS Ñ
Guatemala 14:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Honduras 14:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Mexico 14:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Nicaragua 14:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Panama 15:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Paraguay 17:30 Without confirming
Peru 15:30 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Port.Rico 16:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
R.Dominican 16:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Uruguay 17:30 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Venezuela 16:30 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)

What split play in the round of 1/8 of final of LaCopa 2018-19?

We review the schedules and the results of all the parties of the round of 1/8 of final of the Glass of the King of Football: SEE PARTIES, SCHEDULES And RESULTED GLASS OF THE KING 2018-2019 

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2018-2019?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the Supercopa of Spain, LaLiga Santander, the Glass of Rey and the UEFA Champions League. We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA 

Where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his parties:

Parties televised of the FC  Barcelona 2018-2019 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV 

Next match of FC Barcelona

Amistosos | Partido único
Salzburgo
FC Barcelona

Red Bull Salzburgo - FC Barcelona

Wednesday, 4 of August of 2021 19:00h
Red Bull Arena (Salzburgo)
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read