Horarios del Real Madrid vs Osasuna de la Copa del Rey copy

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

Real Madrid vs Osasuna on TV: When and where to watch the Copa del Rey final

Published:5/05/2023 - 00:10h

Updated:5/05/2023 - 00:10h

When and where to see Real Madrid-Osasuna? International Guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast live and online the final match of the Copa del Rey 2022-2023

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Real Madrid and Osasuna will meet this Saturday, April 6, May at 10:00 p.m. (10 PM CET)  at the La Cartuja stadium (Seville). The match corresponds to the final  of the Copa del Rey 2022-2023 and faces Madrid trained by Carlo Ancelotti and Jagoba Arrasate's Ossasuna . Next, we review the times and where to watch this football match on TV.

In Spain, Madrid-Osasuna will be the first match. It will be televised live on Wednesday at 10:00 p.m.​ by the channels M+ #Vamos, M+ #Vamos (Bar), M+ Champions League, M+ Champions League (Bar ), La 1 TVE, RTVE Play and ETB1 a through the operators Movistar and Orange, which will offer the match on the Internet and with access from your mobile phone, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

TV channels that broadcast Real Madrid-Osasuna in Spain

  • M+ #Vamos: Channel 8 of Movistar and 50 of Orange.
  • M+ #Vamos (Bar): Channel 304 of Movistar.
  • M+ Champions League: Channel 56 of Movistar and 114 of Orange.
  • M+ Champions League (Bar):Channel 307 of Movistar (exclusively for bars and public places)
  • TVE 1
  • RTVE Play
  • ETB1

In addition, different international TV channels offer to watch Madrid vs Osasuna of the Copa del Rey final match live through their platforms. These are the times and television channels that broadcast live and online the Real Madrid vs Osasuna match, but remember that if your country does not know televisa, you can follow us on minute and result here.

Live soccer: Real Madrid vs Osasuna on TV in America

In the United States, the Copa del Rey 2022-2023 match between  Madrid and Osasuna can be seen live from 4:00 p.m.  hours  (4:00 PM, Washington) and 13:00 (1:00 PM, Los Angeles) through ESPN+. In South America, Central America, the Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the match Real Madrid against Osasuna  may be played in the United States. It can be seen live through the following schedules and television channels: Star+, ESPN (Only Brazil), DSports and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 17:00 DSports (610-619), DGO
Bolivia 16:00 Channels without confirming
Brazil 17:00 Star+, ESPN
Canada 16:00 Channels without confirming
Chile 17:00 DSports (610-619), DGO
Colombia 15:00 DSports (610-619), DGO
Costa Rica 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Cuba 16:00 Channels without confirming
Ecuador 15:00 DSports (610-619), DGO
The Saviour 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
United States 13:00 - 16:00 ESPN+
Guatemala 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Nicaragua 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay 17:00 Channels without confirming
Peru 15:00 DSports (610-619), DGO
Puerto Rico 16:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
R Dominican 16:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 17:00 DSports (610-619), DGO
Venezuela 16:00 DSports (610-619), DGO

Live soccer: Real Madrid vs Osasuna on TV in Europe

In addition to Spain, in the rest of Europe you can also follow this Copa del Rey match between Real Madrid and Osasuna. In Germany , for example, it will be possible to Follow the duel live on DAZN and Bild.de from 10:00 p.m., the same time as in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom you will be able to study. watch this clash on BT Sport and BT Sport 1at 9:00 p.m., the same as in the Republic of Ireland. We review them in detail:

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 22:00 DAZN, Bild.de, One Football PPV, Sportdigital Fussball
Austria 22:00 DAZN, One Football PPV, Sportdigital Fussball
Denmark 22:00 Channels without confirming
France 22:00 L'Équipe TV
Italy 22:00 DAZN
Republic of Ireland 21:00 BT Sport
Norway 22:00 VG +
Portugal 22:00 Channels without confirming
United Kingdom 21:00 BT Sport 1
Sweden 22:00 Sportbladet Play

What games does Real Madrid play this season 2022-2023?

This season Real Madrid participates in LaLiga Santander, the Copa del Rey de Fútbol and the UEFA Champions League. We review the dates and times of all Real Madrid matches: SEE REAL MADRID CALENDAR

Where to watch all the Real Madrid matches on TV?

Here. You can consult the information about the schedules, the television channels and the web pages where you can watch all the Real Madrid matches live in the 2022-2023 season:

Real Madrid televised matches 2022-2023 | Soccer TV Guide - Soccer on TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

Pretemporada | Jornada 1
FC Barcelona
Manchester City

FC Barcelona - Manchester City

Wednesday, 31 of July of 2024 01:00h
Camping World Satdium
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights