Argentina players celebrating

TIMETABLES AND TV CHANNELS

Argentina vs Saudi Arabia on TV: When and where to watch the World Cup match

Published:21/11/2022 - 17:22h

Updated:21/11/2022 - 18:54h

When and where to see Argentina-Saudi Arabia? International Guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast live and online this match of day 1 of the World Cup in Qatar 2022

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Argentina and Saudi Arabia face each other this Tuesday, November 21, at 11:00 a.m. at the Iconic Stadium in Lusail. The match corresponds to the first day of the Qatar 2022 World Cup and pits Scaloni's Argentina against Saudi Arabia trained by Hervé Renard. Next, we review the schedules and where to watch this football match on TV.

In Spain, the Argentina-Saudi Arabia match will be televised live on Tuesday, November 21, at 11:00 a.m. by Gol Mundial and through the Gol Mundial enabled channels on Movistar+ and LaLiga TV. In addition, it will also be seen through the operators Movistar and Orange, which will offer the match on the Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise Argentina-Saudi Arabia in Spain

  • World-wide goal
  • World-wide goal UHD
  • Movistar+

In addition, different international TV channels offer to watch the Argentina vs Saudi Arabia matchday 1 of the World Cup in Qatar 2022 live through their platforms. These are the schedules and television channels that broadcast the match Argentina vs Saudi Arabia live and online.

Live football: Argentina vs Saudi Arabia on TV in America

In the United States, this World Cup match between Argentina and Saudi Arabia can be seen live starting at 5:00 a.m. on Fox Sports, Telemundo and Peacock. In Canada, it will be broadcast on TSN. In the countries of South America, Central America and the Caribbean where the match is broadcast, the match between the albiceleste and los halcones verdes can be seen live through the following schedules and television channels:

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 7:00 DGO, DSports, TyC Sports, Public TV, Claro 4K, Telecentro 4K, Flow Events 4K, Cont.ar, Federal Network of Televisoras Public
Brazil 7:00 FIFA+, Globoesporte.com, Globoplay, SporTV, Rede Globe
Canada 5:00 TSN, TSN 1, TSN 3, TSN 4, TSN 5, TSN GO, RDS
Chile 7:00 DGO, DSports, DIRECTV 4K
Colombia 5:00 DGO, DSports, DIRECTV 4K, RCN TV, Snail TV, Snail Play
Costa Rica 4:00 TD More
Ecuador 5:00 DGO, DSports, DIRECTV 4K, Teleamazonas, CNT Play, ECDF Web, ECDF App
The Saviour 4:00 Tigo Sports
United States 2:00-5:00 Fox Sports 1, Foxsports.com, Peacock, Telemundo, Telemundo Sports
Guatemala 4:00 Tigo Sports
Honduras 4:00 Tigo Sports, Telecadena 7 and 4
Mexico 4:00 SKY Sports, ViX+, TUDN, Channel 5, The Stars, Aztec 7
Nicaragua 4:00 Channel 10
Panama 5:00 Tigo Sports, RPC TV, TVMAX
Peru 5:00 DGO, DSports, DIRECTV 4K
R Dominican 6:00 CDN, CDN Sports
Uruguay 7:00 DGO, DSports, DIRECTV 4K, Antel TV
Venezuela 6:00 DSports, Televen

Live football: Argentina vs Saudi Arabia on TV in Europe

In addition to Spain, the rest of Europe will also be able to follow this Qatar 2022 World Cup match between Argentina and Saudi Arabia. In Germany, for example, the duel can be followed live on Magenta TV 2 from 11:00 a.m., the same time as in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom this clash can be seen on STV, ITVX, ITV and STV Player at 10:00.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 11:00 Magenta TV
Denmark 11:00 DR1
Finland 12:00 Yle TV2, Yle Areena
France 11:00 beIN Sports
Italy 11:00 Rai 2, RSI The 2
Republic of Ireland 10:00 ITVX, ITV, RTÉ2
Norway 11:00 TV 2 Play, TV 2
Portugal 10:00 Sport TV 1
United Kingdom 10:00 STV, ITVX, ITV, STV Player
Sweden 11:00 SVT 1, SVT Play, Discovery+

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 21
Villarreal
FC Barcelona

Villarreal CF - FC Barcelona

Sunday, 12 of February of 2023 21:00h
Estadio de la Cerámica
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read