Jugadores Espana celebran3

TIMETABLES AND TV CHANNELS

Japan vs Spain on TV: When and where to watch the World Cup game in Qatar

Published:30/11/2022 - 19:43h

Updated:30/11/2022 - 19:43h

When and where to see Japan vs Spain? International Guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast live and online this match of day 3 of the World Cup in Qatar 2022

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Japan and Spain face each other this Thursday, December 1, at 8:00 p.m. at the Khalifa International Stadium. The match corresponds to the third day of the Qatar 2022 World Cup and pits Luis Enrique's Spain against Japan coached by Hajime Moriyasu. Next, we review the schedules and where to see this football match on TV.

In Spain, the Japan-Spain match will be televised live on Thursday, December 1, at 8:00 p.m. on Gol Mundial, La 1 TVE, RTVE Play and through Gol Mundial channels enabled on Movistar+ and LaLiga TV. In addition, it will also be seen through the operators Movistar and Orange, which will offer the match on the Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the Japan-España game in Spain

  • Gol Mundial
  • Gol Mundial UHD
  • The 1 TVE
  • RTV Play

In addition, different international TV channels offer to watch Japan vs Spain on matchday 3 of the Qatar 2022 World Cup live through their platforms. These are the schedules and television channels that broadcast the Japan vs Spain game live and online.

Live football: Japan vs Spain on TV in America

In the United States, this World Cup match between Japan and Spain can be seen live from 2:00 p.m. on Fox Sports, Telemundo and Peacock. In Canada, it will be broadcast on TSN. In the countries of South America, Central America and the Caribbean where the match is broadcast, the match between 'La Roja' and 'Nipones' can be seen live through the following schedules and television channels:

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 16:00 DGO, DSports, DIRECTV 4K, TyC Sports Play, TyC Sports, Claro 4K, Telecentro 4K, Flow Events 4K
Brazil 16:00 FIFA+, Globoesporte.com, Globoplay, SporTV, SporTV 2, Rede Globe
Canada 14:00 TSN, TSN 2, TSN GO, RDS, TSN Direct
Chile 16:00 DGO, DSports, DIRECTV 4K
Colombia 14:00 DGO, DSports, DIRECTV 4K, RCN TV, Snail TV, Snail Play
Costa Rica 13:00 TD More, TDMAX
Ecuador 14:00 DGO, DSports, DIRECTV 4K, CNT Play, Teleamazonas, ECDF Web, ECDF App
The Saviour 13:00 Tigo Sports, Channel 4 TCS
United States 11:00-14:00 FOX, Fox Sports, Foxsports.com, Peacock, Telemundo
Guatemala 13:00 Tigo Sports, Aztec TV Guate
Honduras 13:00 Tigo Sports, World-wide+ TVC
Mexico 13:00 SKY Sports, Channel 5, TUDN, Aztec 7, ViX
Nicaragua 13:00 Channel 10, Tigo Sports
Panama 14:00 Tigo Sports, RPC TV, TVMAX
Peru 14:00 DGO, DSports, DIRECTV 4K, Latin
R Dominican 15:00 CDN, CDN Sports
Uruguay 16:00 DGO, DSports, DIRECTV 4K, Channel 4, Channel 10, Antel TV, Teledoce
Venezuela 15:00 DSports

Live football: Japan vs Spain on TV in Europe

In addition to Spain, the rest of Europe will also be able to follow this Qatar 2022 World Cup match between Japan vs Spain. In Germany, for example, the duel can be followed live on Magenta TV starting at 8:00 p.m., the same time as in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom this clash can be seen on STV, ITVX, ITV1 and STV Player at 7:00 p.m.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 20:00 Magenta TV
Denmark 20:00 DR2
Finland 21:00 Yle TV2, Yle Areena
France 20:00 beIN Sports, TF1
Italy 20:00 Rai 1
Republic of Ireland 19:00 ITVX, ITV1
Norway 20:00 NRK 3, NRK TV
Portugal 19:00 Sport TV 2, RTP1
United Kingdom 19:00 STV, ITVX, ITV1, STV Player
Sweden 20:00 C Dwell Stream, Sportkanalen

Next match of FC Barcelona

Pretemporada | Jornada 1
FC Barcelona
Manchester City

FC Barcelona - Manchester City

Tuesday, 30 of July of 2024 No time
Camping World Satdium
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read