AFTER THE MATCH
Ronald Koeman to Martínez Munuera: "Only there is VAR against"
Published:25/10/2020 - 20:28h
Updated:26/10/2020 - 11:34h
The Dutch technician of the FC Barcelona, Ronald Koeman, very angry after the pitido final of the meeting, approached to Martínez Munuera for recriminarle a played
Ronald Koeman, the technician of the FC Barcelona, to the equal that all the fans culés, finished very enojador the meeting in front of the Real Madrid, after the defeat by 1-3. The big reason of the discontent of the Dutch was the criterion given by the referee, Martínez Munuera, that left that the VAR resolved a played doubtful between Bouquets and Lenglet, in which the same, did not interpret at all illegal.
Koeman Is a person that prefers to share what thinks, as we saw after the meeting in front of the Getafe, with Bordalás. This time, when finalising the party, the trainer expected to the referee to the door of the corridor of changing rooms and direct, but polite, communicated him his disagreement with the form in which it took part the VAR in the played more decisive of the meeting.
After giving him the hand, in symbol of respect, the míster Dutch said him: "For what? For what? Say me, you have seen the images of the past week against the Getafe, two entrances? Only there is VAR against". It seems that Ronald Koeman begins to be tired that some referee's performances favour always to the same teams.
Minutes later, more calmed, answering to the microphones of the journalists of Movistar Plus, the exseleccionador of the Low Countries commented of sincere form, which had been his words with Munuera: "Ojalá can explain me a day the subject of the VAR here in Spain. It has not gone in with the Seville, with the Getafe... And this has been my question to the referee", commented.
A penalti that will bring tail
It is evident that the played of the penalti is an action of high repercussion; especially by the stage in that it committed . Of course all can have an opinion in this regard, like fans, but always is interesting to listen the opinions of other professionals, as Iturralde González, now collaborator of 'Sportive Carousel' that commented that it treated of "a penalti of referee, but no of VAR because it is interpretable".
It was not the only ex referee that has decided to wet. César Barrenechea, the one who was trencilla of the First Spanish Division thinks that "it is a played very grey, of maximum referee's interpretation, and from my point of view, is not penalti because it is an agarrón of which there are piles in a party". It went as it went, the played is, what less, doubtful.
Koeman Trusted the triumph before the Classical