Neymar And suárez could accompany to read messi in the podium

The list of the 23 candidates for the Balloon of Gold 2015

The list of the 23 candidates for the Balloon of Gold 2015

Published:27/11/2015 - 11:21h


Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

The FIFA gave to know the definite list of 23 applicants to the Balloon of Gold 2015 and between them find six players of the FC Barcelona: Leo Messi, Luis Suárez, Neymar Jr, Rakitic, Iniesta and Mascherano. Luis Enrique is the favourite for better trainer

Ticket - Gone in FC Barcelona vs Real Sociedad - League J13
The Classical - Gone in / Ticket FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid
Ticket - Gone in for all the parties of the FC Barcelona

Leo Messi is the big candidate to heave with which will be evidently the fifth Balloon of Gold of his career, but the true is that it will not be only in the straight final of the prize, since five Barcelona more form part of the 23 chosen by the FIFA like candidates to the prestigious award; a prize to the big past season of the FC Barcelona in which the culés were able to conquer for the second time in his history the triplete of League, Champions and Glass.

Ivan Rakitic, Luis Suárez, Neymar Jr, Javier Mascherano and Andrés Iniesta accompany to Messi in the list of 23 applicants, and is very likely that of all they Neymar Jr attain colarse between the three finalists beside the already usual in the last years: Leo Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo. Also it has made public the list of the 10 trainers that aspire to better technician of the year, a prize for which Luis Enrique is of course the favourite maximum by the triplete 2014-15.

The 23 applicants to the Balloon of Gold 2015

  • Germany: Toni Kroos (Real Madrid), Thomas Müller (Bayern) and Manuel Neuer (Bayern).
  • Argentina: Kun Agüero (Manchester City), Javier Mascherano (Barça) Lionel Messi (Barça)
  • Belgium: Kevin of Bruyne (Wolfsburg-Man City) and Eden Hazard (Chelsea).
  • Brazil: Neymar (Barça)
  • Chile: Alexis Sánchez (Arsenal) and Arturo Vidal (Juventus-Bayern).
  • Colombia: James Rodríguez (Real Madrid).
  • Ivory Coast: Touré Yaya (Man City).
  • Croatia: Ivan Rakitic (Barça).
  • Spain: Andrés Iniesta (Barça)
  • France: Karim Benzema (Real Madrid) and Paul Pogba (Juventus).
  • Wales: Gareth Bleat (Real Madrid).
  • Holland: Arjen Robben (Bayern).
  • Poland: Robert Lewandowski (Bayern).
  • Portugal: Cristiano Ronaldo (Real Madrid).
  • Sweden: Zlatan Ibrahimovic (PSG).
  • Uruguay: Luis Suárez (Barça).

These are the 10 candidates to Trainer of the Year of the FIFA

  • Carlo Ancelotti (Italy/Real Madrid)
  • Massimiliano Allegri (Italy/Juventus)
  • Laurent Blanc (France/Paris Saint-Germain)
  • Unai Emery (Spain/Seville)
  • Pep Guardiola (Spain/Bayern of Munich)
  • Luis Enrique Martínez (Spain/FC Barcelona)
  • José Mourinho (Portugal/Chelsea)
  • Jorge Sampaoli (Argentinian/Selection of Chile)
  • Diego Simeone (Athletic/Argentina of Madrid)
  • Arsène Wenger (France/Arsenal).

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 9
FC Barcelona

Eibar - FC Barcelona

Saturday, 19 of October of 2019 13:00h
Estadio Municipal de Ipurua
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read