The fc barcelona manchester city, in television

Barcelona-Manchester City On-line TV: In direct (20:45 h, C LC)

Barcelona-Manchester City On-line TV: In direct (20:45 h, C LC)

Published:12/03/2014 - 02:15h

Updated:

Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

FC Barcelona and Manchester City confront this Wednesday 12 March. The party corresponds to the turn of eighth of final of the Champions League and will be offered in direct by Channel Ties of Champions, from the 20.45 hours

 FC Barcelona vs Manchester City On-line TV  (international Guide of schedules and channels of television that broadcast in direct this party): On-line TV | Channel Ties of Champions (PPV) | Rojadirecta

In Spain, the Barça-Manchester City can see in direct (20.45 hours) through Channel Ties of Champions. Also it will be able to see on-line through Yomvi (PPV), that will offer the meeting with access from any PC, tablet or smartphone. Besides, different portals, like Rojadirecta, Bwin or Justin TV offer to see in streaming the party through platforms P2P.

In United States, the FC Barcelona vs Manchester City will be able to see to the (3:45 PM, Washington), through the following channels: Fox Soccer 2Go, Fox Sports 1 USES, SiriusXM FC, Fox Deport. And in Canada, the party will be offered by Sportsnet East, Sportsnet World On-line, TVA Sports, Sportsnet Ontario, Sportsnet Pacific, Sportsnet West.

In Sudamérica, the FC Barcelona-Manchester City will be able to see live through the following channels and schedules:

 Countries  Schedules  Channels of television
Argentina 4:45 PM (B. Airs) ESPN Play Latin America And Fox Sports Cono South.
Bolivia 3:45 PM (The Peace) Fox Sports Cono South and ESPN Play Latin America.
Brazil 4:45 PM (Brasilia) ESPN Brazil, ESPN Brazil (SKY), ESPN Latin America and Globoesporte.com.
Chile 3:45 PM (Santiago) ESPN Latin America - Mega Chile and Fox Sports Cono South.
Colombia 2:45 PM (Bogota) ESPN Latin America - Snail Colombia and Fox Sports Cono South.
Costa Rica 1:45 PM (Saint José) Repretel Costa Rica.
Cuba 3:45 PM (The Havana) ESPN Play Latin America.
Ecuador 2:45 PM (Remove) ESPN Play Latin America, Fox Sports Cono South.
The Saviour 1:45 PM (S. Salvador) ESPN Play Latin America.
Guatemala 1:45 PM (Guatemala) ESPN Play Latin America.
Honduras 1:45 PM (Tegucigalpa) It televises Live Sports.
Mexico 1:45 PM (Mexico DF) Fox Sports Latin America, Channel 5 Televises, Televises Live Sports.
Nicaragua 1:45 PM (Managua) Ratensa Nicaragua.
Panama 2:45 PM (C. Panama) ESPN Play Latin America.
Paraguay 4:45 PM (Asunción) ESPN Play Latin America, TV Paravision, Fox Sports Cono South.
Peru 2:45 PM (Lima) TuTeve, Fox Sports Cono South, ESPN Play Latin America.
Puerto Rico 3:45 PM (San Juan) ESPN Play Latin America.
Rep. Dominican 3:45 PM (Saint Sunday) ESPN Play Latin America.
Uruguay 4:45 PM (Montevideo) Fox Sports Cono South, ESPN Play Latin America.
Venezuela 3:15 PM (Caracas) Meridian TV and ESPN Play Latin America.

Barcelona-Man City Live Streaming - Time and Channels of TV

In Germany, the party will be able to see through Sky Sport 1 Germany, Sky Go, Sky Sport 1 HD; in France through beIN Sports 1; in Greece through the channel ERT Web Sport 1; in Holland through US, Sport1 Live, Sport1 Select HD; in Ireland through Sky Sports 1/HD, RTE 2, Sky Sports Events Centre, RTE Live; in Italy in Premium Calcium, Rete 4, Sport Mediaset LIVE, Sky Sport 1 HD Italy, Sky Calcium 1. In Portugal Sport TV1; in the United Kingdom, through BBC Manchester, Sky Sports 1/HD, Sky Sports Network Button, BBC Irradiate 5 Live, Sky Sports Events Centre; in Russia through NTV Football, NTV Sport On-line, NTV Russia; And in Turkey through the channels Dsmart Isteizle Live and Smart Spor.

In China, the channels QQ Sports Live, CNTV Sports, Sina Sports, CCTV 5 VIP, CCTV-5 will be the attendants to broadcast the meeting. In the Indian, through Have Action, Have HD; in Japan, Sukachan 1, SKY PerfecTV LIVE. In Africa, will be able to see through SuperSport HD and in Orient Next in beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD, Abu Dhabi Sports 1, beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 13 HD.

Next match of FC Barcelona

Champions League | Jornada 1
FC Barcelona
Ferencvaros

FC Barcelona - Ferencvaros

Tuesday, 20 of October of 2020 21:00h
Estadio Camp Nou
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read