The midfield player camacho did fault on luis suárez inside the area that had to be penalti

There was penalti of the malaguista Ignacio Camacho on Luis Suárez?

There was penalti of the malaguista Ignacio Camacho on Luis Suárez?

Published:23/01/2016 - 16:39h

Updated:

Calendar of FC Barcelona

The Uruguayan forward fell inside the area of the Málaga after the midfield player of the Málaga Ignacio Camacho him arroyase inside the area of punishment. The repetition did not leave of the all clear if Luis Suárez finish going to the floor by fault of the local player or by inertia

Ticket - Gone in FC Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao - Glass
The Classical - Gone in / Ticket FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid
Ticket - Gone in for all the parties of the FC Barcelona

In a party where to the FC Barcelona could happen him bill the tremenda pie lived after the tempranero goal of Munir the Haddadi and the equalised of Juanmi for the Málaga, also there was time for the controversy and a possible penalti no signalled in favour of the Barcelona. With the Barça already recovering his game of touch and attack planted Luis Suárez inside the area and seemed to be arrollado by the midfield player Ignacio Camacho.

The Uruguayan forward, the best of his in attack during the first-half, carried the spherical sewed to his boot and finish by the floors after an entrance of the Madrilenian Ignacio Camacho. The mediocentro arrived to destiempo and, in a first moment, seemed that it carried by in front to the attacker in what it had to have been a penalti clear for the Barça.

The repetitions did not give a lot of more light on the played although all seemed to indicate that the penalti had been clear and that the referee had eaten it to him. The forward of Jump protested ostensiblemente by the played, carrying the improperios and insults of some fans from the terracing and the recriminations of the defenders malaguistas that accused him of teatrero, thing that could show is not some,

In spite of this, the FC Barcelona followed it trying and ready was to go back to advance in the luminous after a kick of Munir that cleared Kameni and whose refuse reached Messi that, without goalkeeper, kicked but the defender Miguel Torres achieved to stop with the body "in extremis".

Today highlights

Most read