Like this it remained the complete list of the votes in the 7º Balloon of Gold of Messi


Like this it remained the complete list of the votes in the 7º Balloon of Gold of Messi

Published:29/11/2021 - 22:21h

Updated:30/11/2021 - 08:04h

Leo Messi carried this Monday his seventh Balloon of Gold after conquering a brilliant season with the FC Barcelona and with the Argentinian selection, with which conquered the past Glass America 2021

Calendar of FC Barcelona

The Argentinian star, ex player of the FC Barcelona and now of the Paris Saint-Germain (PSG), Leo Messi, remained this Monday 29 November with the Balloon of Gold to the best player of the season 2020/21. With east, 'The Flea' reached his seventh award and pulled to two the difference with the Portuguese, of the Manchester United, Cristiano Ronaldo, the one who ausentó in the gala.

"It is incredible to go back be here. Two years ago I said that they were my last years and now touches me be here again. I am very happy, very ilusionado and with win to litigate by new challenges. I do not know how much remains me but expect that it was a lot. I want to appreciate to my mates of the Barcelona and of the Paris, and especially to the Argentinian selection", those were the primaeras words of Messi after receiving the Balloon of Gold.

"It won this prize and had the feeling that was missing me something and this year could it achieve. Big part of this trophy is by what did in the Glass America, so thanks to my mates, this also is yours. It is here my woman, my children, my dad, my mum. It is an enormous honour litigate with Robert (Lewandowski). The past year were the winner and think that France Football would have to give it to you", admitted the crack Argentinian.

The ex Barcelona conquered this year the Glass of the King with the Barcelona picture and the Glass America with the Argentinian selection, when winning him to Brazil (0-1) in the final contested in the mythical Maracaná. Besides, it was part of the Ideal team of the UEFA Champions League and went the maximum goleador of LaLiga Santander. The Uruguayan forward the Athletic of Madrid and also ex Barcelona, Luis Suárez was the one who gave him the prize to his fellow Leo, just after it issued a moving video, in which they spoke his children, some of his friends and Sergio the 'Kun' Agüero.


The listing according to the votes

1- Lionel Messi (Paris Saint-Germain, Argentina)
2- Robert Lewandowski (Bayern, Poland)
3- Jorginho (Chelsea, Italy)
4- Karim Benzema (Real Madrid, France)
5- N'Golo Kanté (Chelsea, France)
6- Cristiano Ronaldo (Manchester United, Portugal)
7- Mohamed Salah (Liverpool, Egypt)
8- Kevin Of Bruyne (Manchester City, Belgium)
9- Kylian Mbappé (Paris Saint-Germain, France)
10- Gianluigi Donnarumma (Paris Saint-Germain, Italy)
11- Erling Haaland (Borussia Dortmund, Norway)
12- Romelu Lukaku (Chelsea, Belgium)
13- Giorgio Chiellini (Juventus, Italy)
14- Leonardo Bonucci (Juventus, Italy)
15- Raheem Sterling (Manchester City, England)
16- Neymar (Paris Saint-Germain, Brazil)
17- Luis Suárez (Athletic, Uruguay)
18- Simon Kjaer (Milan, Denmark)
19- Mason Mount (Chelsea, England)
20- Riyad Mahrez (Manchester City, Algeria)
21- Bruno Fernandes (Manchester United, Portugal)
21- Lautaro Martínez (Inter, Argentina)
23- Harry Kane (Tottenham, England)
24- Pedri (Barcelona, Spain)
25- Phil Foden (Manchester City, England)
26- Gerard Moreno (Villarreal, Spain)
26- Rúben Dias (Manchester City, Portugal)
26- Nicolò Barella (Inter, Italy)
29- Luka Modrić (Real Madrid, Croatia)
29- César Azpilicueta (Chelsea, Spain)

Next match of FC Barcelona

Copa del Rey | Partido único
Athletic Club
FC Barcelona

Athletic Club - FC Barcelona

Thursday, 20 of January of 2022 21:30h
Estadio San Mamés
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read