The FIFA The Best 2019 trophy | @FIFAcom


ATTENTION: FIFA reveals the list of nominated to the prize 'The Best 2021'

Published:22/11/2021 - 18:20h

Updated:22/11/2021 - 22:12h

It will be the next 17 January 2022 when it know to the new flamante winning of the prize 'The Best 2021' awarded by the FIFA to the most stood out footballer

Calendar of FC Barcelona

FIFA Has revealed the names of all the candidates to the prizes The Best 2021. The flamantes winning will know in the on-line ceremony, which will be celebrated the next 17 January 2022. The nominated have been chosen by two signposts of experts, of masculine and feminine football.

Only eleven players conform the list of nominated to heave with the prestigious award awarded by the FIFA. This yes, each one of them have calado in the palestra of the international football by dint of an astronomical work during this 2021, where have reached important trophies so much in the individual plane and community.

Likewise, in the section of nominated to the prize The Best like better technician of 2021, conform the prestigious list seven candidates, between seleccionadores national and trainers of clubs. Pep Guardiola and Diego Pablo Simeone are between the nominated to the award of the FIFA.

To level of clubs, the FC Barcelona only has the nominations to the award in the feminine category, where the footballers of the Barcelona club arrasaron by his impressive exert sportive, what did them creditors of at all less than of four candidatures (Aitana Bonmati, Caroline Graham-Hansen, Jennifer Beautiful, Alexia Putellas). Lluís Cortés also was nominated like better technician of feminine football.

The nomination of Lionel Messi to the prize 'The Best' also could consider like a triumph for the FC Barcelona, as it contested in the Barcelona picture a season of dream that today accredits it like one of the big favourites to conquer the award. It conquered the prize Pichichi of LaLiga with 30 goals, in addition to the Glass of Rey.

Prize The Best to the Player of the FIFA

  1. Karim Benzema (France, Real Madrid CF)
  2. Kevin Of Bruyne (Belgium / Manchester City FC)
  3. Cristiano Ronaldo (Portugal / Juventus FC / Manchester United FC)
  4. Robert Lewandowski (Poland / FC Bayern München)
  5. Lionel Messi (Argentina / FC Barcelona / Paris Saint-Germain)
  6. Neymar (Brazil / Paris Saint-Germain)
  7. Erling Haaland (Norway / BV. Borussia 09 Dortmund)
  8. Jorginho (Italy / Chelsea FC)
  9. N'Golo Kanté (France / Chelsea FC)
  10. Kylian Mbappé (France / Paris Saint-Germain)
  11. Mohamed Salah (Egypt / Liverpool FC)

Prize The Best to the Trainer of the FIFA of Masculine Football

  1. Antonio Conte (Italy / FC Internazionale Milano / Tottenham Hotspur FC)
  2. Hansi Flick (Germany / FC Bayern München / selection of Germany)
  3. Pep Guardiola (Spain / Manchester City FC)
  4. Roberto Mancini (Italy / selection of Italy)
  5. Lionel Sebastián Scaloni (Argentinian / selection of Argentina)
  6. Diego Simeone (Athletic / Argentina of Madrid)
  7. Thomas Tuchel (Germany / Chelsea FC)

Prize The Best to the Guardameta of the FIFA

  1. Alisson Becker (Brazil / Liverpool FC)
  2. Gianluigi Donnarumma (Italy / AC Milan / Paris Saint-Germain)
  3. Édouard Mendy (Senegal / Chelsea FC)
  4. Manuel Neuer (Germany / FC Bayern München)
  5. Kasper Schmeichel (Denmark / Leichester City FC)

Prize The Best to the Player of the FIFA

  1. Stina Blackstenius (Sweden / BK Häcken)
  2. Aitana Bonmati (Spain / FC Barcelona)
  3. Lucy Bronze (England / Manchester City WFC)
  4. Magdalena Eriksson (Sweden / Chelsea FC Women)
  5. Caroline Graham-Hansen (Norway / FC Barcelona)
  6. Pernille Harder (Denmark / Chelsea FC Women)
  7. Jennifer Beautiful (Spain / FC Barcelona)
  8. Ji Under-yun (Republic of Korea / Chelsea FC Women)
  9. Sam Kerr (Australia / Chelsea FC Women)
  10. Vivianne Miedema (Low countries / Arsenal WFC)
  11. Ellen White (England / Manchester City WFC)
  12. Alexia Putellas (Spain / FC Barcelona)
  13. Christine Sinclair (Canada / Portland Thorns FC)

Prize The Best to the Trainer of the FIFA of Feminine Football

  1. Lluís Cortés (Spain / FC Barcelona)
  2. Peter Gerhardsson (Sweden / Sweden National Team)
  3. Emma Hayes (England / Chelsea FC Women)
  4. Beverly Priestman (England / selection of Canada)
  5. Sarina Wiegman (Low Countries / selection of the Low Countries /selection of England)

Prize The Best to the Guardameta of the FIFA

  1. Ann-Katrin Berger (Germany / Chelsea FC Women)
  2. Christiane Endler (Chile / Paris Saint-Germain / Olympique Lyonnais)
  3. Stephanie Lynn Marie Labbé (Canada / FC Rosengård / Paris Saint-Germain)
  4. Hedvig Lindahl (Athletic / Sweden of Feminine Madrid)
  5. Alyssa Naeher (USA / Chicago Network Stars)

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 17
FC Barcelona

Real Betis - FC Barcelona

Wednesday, 1 of February of 2023 21:00h
Estadio Benito Villamarín
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read