Messi and Christian would see  the faces in the Super World-wide of Clubs


Barça and Madrid will see the faces in the Super World-wide of Clubs

Published:15/05/2018 - 14:41h

Updated:15/05/2018 - 15:29h

The FC Barcelona and the Real Madrid have his presence ensured in the Super World-wide of Clubs that the Fifa has planned of face to 2021. In this way, could give a new Classical between them to inaugurate the competition

Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

The Super World-wide of Clubs organised by the Fifa that will carry out in 2021 is beginning to take form and already know some of the teams that will participate in him. As it could not be of another form, FC Barcelona and Real Madrid will be two of the teams invited and will be able to see the faces through this new format of competition.

The idea of this new competition is that it turn into a Champions League to world-wide level that celebrate each four years and, for this, will have the best teams of the world. Barça and Madrid will not be the only European teams invited, but the Fifa also will include to teams in function of the history, the list of winners and the current moment.

There are eight teams more than have ensured his presence in this competition: the Bayern of Munich of the Bundesliga German; the Milan, the Juventus of Turín and the Inter of Milan of the Series To Italian; the Liverpool and the Manchester United of the Premier League English; the Ajax of the Erdivise Dutch; and Paris Saint Germain of Tie it 1 French.

With these ten teams with his presence ensured, the cast of European participants will complete with two clubs more to finish adding a total of 12. The others two teams will go out of the group of applicants formed by the Manchester City, Chelsea, the Athletic of Madrid, the Port wine, the Benfica, and the Borussia Dortmund.

Participants of all the world

The competition no only will have 12 of the best European clubs, but they also will obtain his note pertinent teams of all the continents to finish completing the 24 places. Sudamérica Could have a total of five participants, having to play one of the squares against the champion of Oceania.

The rest of the distribution of participants would be two African clubs, other two Asians, other two North American and a square reserved for a team of the country that organise the competition. From among them it will go out the world-wide champion of this competition that promises a lot of emotions.

  • Europe (UEFA), 12 clubs
  • Sudamérica (Conmebol), 4,5 clubs (tiebreaker with team Oceania)
  • Africa (CAF), two clubs
  • Asia (AFC), two clubs
  • North America (CONCACAF), two clubs
  • Oceania (OFC), 0,5 clubs (tiebreaker with team Conmebol)
  • Country organiser, a club

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 14
FC Barcelona

Leganés - FC Barcelona

Saturday, 23 of November of 2019 13:00h
Estadio Municipal de Butarque
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read