Schedule and channels of the Alavés-Madrid

MADRID PLAYS IT IN VITORIA

Alavés vs Real Madrid on TV: When and where watch the match

Published:22/01/2021 - 21:17h

Updated:19/02/2021 - 09:15h

When and where to see the Alavés-Real Madrid? International Guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast live and online this match of day 20 of LaLiga Santander 2020-21

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Alavés And Real Madrid confront this Saturday 23 January, to the 21:00 hours (Spanish hour), in Mendizorroza. The meeting corresponds to the day 20 of LaLiga Santander 2020-2021 and the madridistas will have to surpass to the group vitoriano after the disaster in Glass of the King against the Alcoyano. To continuation, review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Alavés-Madrid of this day liguera will be televised in direct this Saturday 23 to the 21:00 hours by the channels Movistar LaLiga, Movistar LaLiga 1, Movistar LaLiga UHD and LaLiga TV Bar, through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the party in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the Alavés-Real Madrid in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 46 of Movistar and 110 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga 1: Channel 47 of Movistar and 112 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar and 111 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see this duel between alavesistas and madridistas corresponding to the day 18 of the Spanish League of Football in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the clash between the Alavés and the Real Madrid, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game Alavés vs Real Madrid today by TV in America

In United States, the commitment of LaLiga Santander between Alavés and Real Madrid can see live from the 15:00 hours, through the following channels: beIN SPORTS and Fanatiz. It is necessary to stand out tmnién that, for example, in Argentina, the duel will see through DIRECTV Sports from the 17:00 hours of the afternoon.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party Granada and Barcelona will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: ESPN, DIRECTV Sports, Tigo Sports 2 and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 17:00 DIRECTV Sports
Bolivia 16:00 Tigo Sports 2
Brazil 17:00 ESPN Brazil
Canada 15:00 beIN Sports
Chile 17:00 DIRECTV Sports
Colombia 15:00 DIRECTV Sports
Costa Rica 14:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Ecuador 15:00 DIRECTV Sports
The Saviour 14:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
United States 15:00 beIN Sports, Fanatiz
Guatemala 14:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Honduras 14:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Mexico 14:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Nicaragua 14:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Panama 15:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Peru 15:00 DIRECTV Sports
R Dominican 13:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Uruguay 17:00 DIRECTV Sports
Venezuela 16:00 DIRECTV Sports

 

Which football matchs play in the day 20 of LaLiga Santander 2020-2021?

We review the schedules and the results of all the parties of the 18ª date of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2020-2021: SEE

Where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his parties:

Parties televised of the FC Barcelona 2020-2021 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 25
Sevilla
FC Barcelona

Sevilla - FC Barcelona

Saturday, 27 of February of 2021 16:15h
Estadio Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read