horarios tv cadiz barcelona

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

Cádiz CF vs FC Barcelona on TV: When and where to watch the LaLiga match

Published:9/09/2022 - 19:19h

Updated:9/09/2022 - 19:19h

When and where to watch Cádiz CF-FC Barcelona? International Guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast live and online this match of day 5 of LaLiga Santander 2022-23

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Cádiz CF and FC Barcelona face off this Saturday, September 10 at 6:30 p.m. (CEST) at the stadium New Miranda. The match corresponds to the fifth matchday of LaLiga Santander 2022-2023 and pits Cádiz led by Sergio González against Barça coached by Xavi Hernández. Next, we review the times and where to watch this football match on TV.

In Spain, Cádiz-Barça televised live on Saturday, September 10 at 6:30 p.m. on the Movistar LaLiga channel, Movistar LaLiga 2, Movistar LaLiga UHD, and LaLiga TV (Bar). it will also be seen through the operators Movistar and Orange, which will offer the game on the Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer, or Smart TV.

Channels that televise Cádiz CF-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 52 of Movistar and 110 of Orange.
  • Movistar LaLiga 2: Channel 55 of Movistar and 118 of Orange.
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar and 111 of Orange.
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusively for bars and public places)

In addition, different international TV channels offer to watch Cádiz vs. Barça from their platforms live on matchday 5 of LaLiga Santander. These are the timetables and television channels that broadcast live and online the clash between Cádiz and Barça but remember that if in your country It is not televised, you can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: Cádiz CF vs FC Barcelona on TV in America

In the United States, this matchday of LaLiga between Cádiz CF and Barça can be seen live from 12:30 p.m. on ESPN+. In Canada, this time it will be rebroadcast on TSN 4. In the countries of South America, Central America, and the Caribbean where the duel is broadcast, the match  between Seville and Barca can be seen live through the following television channels and schedules: Star+, ESPN, SKY Sports, DIRECTV GO and DIRECTV Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 13:30 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Brazil 13:30 Star+
Canada 12:30 TSN 4
Chile 12:30 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Colombia 11:30 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Costa Rica 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Ecuador 11:30 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
The Saviour 10:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
United States 12:30 ESPN+
Guatemala 10:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 10:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 11:30 SKY Sports
Nicaragua ​​​​​​​10:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama ​​​​​​​10:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Peru 11:30 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
R Dominican ​​​​​​​12:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 13:30 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Venezuela ​​​​​​​12:30 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)

Live football: Cádiz CF vs FC Barcelona on TV in Europe

In addition to Spain, in the rest of Europe, you can also follow this LaLiga Santander match between Cádiz CF and FC Barcelona. In Germany, for example, you can follow the duel live and direct on DAZN  and DAZN 1 from 6:30 p.m., the same time as in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom you can watch this clash on LaLiga TV and Premier Sports 1 at 5:30 p.m., just like in the Republic of Ireland.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 18:30 DAZN, DAZN 1
Denmark ​​​​​​​18:30 TV2 Play, TV2 Sport X
France ​​​​​​​18:30 beIN Sports
Italy ​​​​​​​18:30 DAZN
Republic of Ireland 17:30 LaLiga TV, Premier Sports 1
Norway ​​​​​​​18:30 TV 2 Play, TV 2 Play Premium
Portugal ​​​​​​​18:30 Elevate Sports
England 17:30 LaLiga TV, Premier Sports 1
Sweden ​​​​​​​18:30 C Dwell Stream, C Dwell Fotbol

What? matches are played on matchday 5 of LaLiga Santander 2022-2023?

We review the results of all the LaLiga matchday 5 matches for the 2022-2023 season, the last one in the Spanish championship: VIEW

What games do FC Barcelona play this season 2022-2023?

This season FC Barcelona participates in LaLiga Santander, Copa del Rey, Spanish Super Cup, and Champions League. We review the dates and times of all the FC Barcelona matches: SEE FC BARCELONA CALENDAR

Where to watch all the FC Barcelona matches on TV?

Here you can consult the information about the timetables, the television channels and the websites where you can watch their matches live.

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 15
FC Barcelona
Espanyol

FC Barcelona - Espanyol

Saturday, 31 of December of 2023 14:00h
Spotify Camp Nou
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read