Time tv celta vigo barcelona

Schedules and channels of TV

Celta vs FC Barcelona in TV: When and where see the match of LaLiga 2020-2021

Published:29/09/2020 - 21:20h

Updated:29/09/2020 - 21:22h

When and where see the match Celta-FC Barcelona? International guide with the schedules and the channels of TV that broadcast in direct and on-line the date 4 of LaLiga

Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

Celta and FC Barcelona confront this Thursday 1 October, to the 21:30 Spanish hour, in the Stadium of Balaídos (Vigo). The match corresponds to the date 4 of LaLiga Santander 2020-2021 and confronts to the Barça of Ronald Koeman against the Celta trained by Óscar García Junyent. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Celta-Barça will be televised in direct the Thursday 1 October to the 21:30 hours by the channels Movistar LaLiga, Movistar LaLiga 1, Movistar LaLiga UHD and LaLiga TV Bar, through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the match in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the Celta vs FC Barcelona in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 46 of Movistar and 110 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga 1: Channel 47 of Movistar and 112 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar and 111 of Orange
  • Orange TV: Channel 110, 112 and 111 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the Celta against Barcelona of the date 4 of the Spanish League of Football in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the Celta vs FC Barcelona, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game Celta vs FC Barcelona today by TV in America

In United States, the match of LaLiga Santander between Celta and FC Barcelona can see live from the 15:30 (3:30 PM, Washington) and the 12:30 (12:30 PM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN SPORTS, beINSPORTS Ñ and Fanatiz.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the match Celta against Barcelona will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: ESPN and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 16:30 ESPN 2
Bolivia 15:30 ESPN 2
Brazil 16:30 ESPN Brazil
Canada 15:30 beIN Sports, beIN SPORTS Ñ
Chile 16:30 ESPN 2
Colombia 14:30 ESPN 2 Andean
Costa Rica 13:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Cuba 15:30 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 14:30 ESPN 2 Andean
The Saviour 13:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
United States 15:30 - 12:30 beIN Sports, beIN SPORTS Ñ, Fanatiz
Guatemala 13:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Honduras 13:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Mexico 14:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Nicaragua 13:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Panama 14:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Paraguay 15:30 ESPN 2
Peru 14:30 ESPN 2
Puerto Rico 15:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
R Dominican 15:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Uruguay 16:30 ESPN 2
Venezuela 15:30 ESPN 2 Andean

 

Which football matchs play in the date 4 of LaLiga Santander 2020-2021?

We review the schedules and the results of all the matches of the 4ª date of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2020-2021: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2020-2021?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Copa del Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Spanish Supercup. We review the dates and the schedules of all the matches of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the matches of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his matches:

Matches televised of the FC Barcelona 2020-2021 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 8
Alavés
FC Barcelona

Alavés - FC Barcelona

Saturday, 31 of October of 2020 21:00h
Estadio de Mendizorroza
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read