FC Barcelona vs Eibar On-line TV

Schedules and channels of TV

FC Barcelona vs Eibar in TV: When and where see the party of LaLiga Santander

Published:11/01/2019 - 19:33h

Updated:13/01/2019 - 20:14h

When and where see the party FC Barcelona-Eibar? We review the international guide with the schedules and the channels of television that broadcast in direct and on-line the day 19 of LaLiga Santander 2018-2019. In Spain, can see the party Barcelona-Eibar the Sunday 13 January to the 18:30 hours

Calendar of FC Barcelona

FC Barcelona and Eibar confront this Sunday 13 January, to the 18:30 Spanish hour, in the Camp Nou. The meeting corresponds to the day 19 of LaLiga Santander 2018-2019 and confronts to the Barça of Ernesto Valverde, leader of the championship, against the Eibar trained by José Luis Mendilibar. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Barça-Eibar will be televised in direct the Sunday 13 January to the 18:30 hours by the channels beIN LaLiga (channel 47 of Movistar ), beIN LaLiga 4K and LaLiga TV Bar (exclusive channel for public venues), to través of the operators Movistar , Vodafone, Orange and Telecable, that will offer also the party in Internet and with access from any PC/MAC, tablet or smartphone.

Channels that televise the Barcelona-Eibar in Spain

  • beIN LaLiga: Channel 47 of Movistar , channel 302 of Vodafone, channel 76 of Orange TV Football and channel 101 of Telecable
  • beIN LaLiga 4K: Channel 441 of Movistar (only Fibre and DSL)
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

Besides, different international channels of TV offer to see the party Barcelona-Eibar of the day 19 of the Spanish League of Football in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the FC Barcelona vs Eibar, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game FC Barcelona vs Eibar today by TV in America

In United States, the party of LaLiga Santander between Barcelona and Eibar can see live from the 12:30 (12:30 PM, Washington) and the 9:30 (9:30 AM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN SPORTS and beIN SPORTS Ñ.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party Barcelona against Eibar will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: ESPN, beIN Sports, SKY Sports and Fox Premium. 

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 14:30 ESPN 2
Bolivia 13:30 ESPN 2
Brazil 15:30 Fox Premium 1
Canada 12:30 beIN Sports
Chile 14:30 ESPN 2
Colombia 12:30 ESPN 2 Andean
C.Rich 11:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Cuba 12:30 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 12:30 ESPN 2 Andean
The.Salvador 11:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
States.Joined 12:30 - 9:30 beIN Sports, beIN SPORTS Ñ
Guatemala 11:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Honduras 11:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Mexico 11:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Nicaragua 11:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Panama 12:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Paraguay 14:30 ESPN 2
Peru 12:30 ESPN 2
Port.Rico 13:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
R.Dominican 13:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Uruguay 14:30 ESPN 2
Venezuela 13:30 ESPN 2 Andean

What split play in the day 19 of LaLiga Santander 2018-19?

We review the schedules and the results of all the parties of the 19ª date of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2018-2019: SEE PARTIES, SCHEDULES And RESULTED DAY 19 OF LALIGA SANTANDER 

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2018-2019?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the Supercopa of Spain, LaLiga Santander, the Glass of Rey and the UEFA Champions League. We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA 

Where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his parties:

Parties televised of the FC  Barcelona 2018-2019 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV 

Next match of FC Barcelona

Amistosos | Partido único
Salzburgo
FC Barcelona

Red Bull Salzburgo - FC Barcelona

Wednesday, 4 of August of 2021 19:00h
Red Bull Arena (Salzburgo)
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read