fc barcelona Granada tv on-line

Schedules and channels of TV

FC Barcelona vs Granada in TV: When and where see the match

Published:27/04/2021 - 21:02h

Updated:27/04/2021 - 22:17h

When and where see the FC Barcelona-Granada? International guide with the schedules and the channels of TV that broadcast in direct and on-line the match of the date 33 of LaLiga Santander 2020-2021

Calendar of FC Barcelona

FC Barcelona and Granada CF confront this Thursday 29 April, to the 19:00 Spanish hour, in the Stadium of the Camp Nou. The match corresponds to the date 33 of LaLiga Santander 2020-2021 and confronts to the Barça of Ronald Koeman against the Granada trained by Diego Martínez Penalties. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Barça-Granada will be televised in direct the Thursday 29 April to the 19:00 hours by the channels Movistar LaLiga, Movistar LaLiga 1, Movistar LaLiga UHD and LaLiga TV (Bar), through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the match in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the FC Barcelona-Granada in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 46 of Movistar and 110 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga 1: Channel 47 of Movistar and 112 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar and 111 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the match Barcelona against Granada of the date 33 of the Spanish League of Football in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the party FC Barcelona vs Granada CF, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game FC Barcelona vs Granada today by TV in America

In United States, the match of LaLiga Santander between FC Barcelona and Granada can see live from the 13:00 (1:00 PM, Washington) and the 10:10 (10:00 AM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN SPORTS and Fanatiz.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the match Barcelona against Granada will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: beIN Sports, ESPN and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 14:00 ESPN 2
Bolivia 13:00 ESPN 2
Brazil 14:00 ESPN Brazil
Canada 13:00 beIN Sports
Chile 13:00 ESPN 2
Colombia 12:00 ESPN 2 Andean
Costa Rica 11:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Cuba 13:00 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 12:00 ESPN 2
The Saviour 11:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
United States 13:00 - 10:10 beIN Sports, Fanatiz
Guatemala 11:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Honduras 11:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Mexico 12:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Nicaragua 11:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Panama 12:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Paraguay 13:00 ESPN 2
Peru 12:00 ESPN 2
Puerto Rico 10:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
R Dominican 10:15 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Uruguay 14:00 ESPN 2
Venezuela 13:00 ESPN 2

Which football matchs play in the date 33 of LaLiga Santander 2020-2021?

We review the schedules and the results of all the matches of the 33ª date of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2020-2021: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2020-2021?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Copa del Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Supercopa of Spain. We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the matches of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his matches.

Next match of FC Barcelona

Copa del Rey | Partido único
Athletic Club
FC Barcelona

Athletic Club - FC Barcelona

Thursday, 20 of January of 2022 21:30h
Estadio San Mamés
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read