Schedules tv barcelona real madrid

Schedules and channels of TV

FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid in TV: When and where see the Classical of LaLiga

Published:22/10/2020 - 21:31h

Updated:22/10/2020 - 21:47h

When and where see the match FC Barcelona-Real Madrid? International guide with the schedules and the channels of TV that broadcast in direct and on-line the date 7 of LaLiga Santander 2020-21

Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

FC Barcelona and Real Madrid confront this Saturday 24 October, to the 16:00 Spanish hour, in the Stadium of the Camp Nou (Barcelona). The match corresponds to the date 7 of LaLiga Santander 2020-2021 and confronts to the Barça of Ronald Koeman against the Real Madrid trained by Zinedine Zidane. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Barça-Real Madrid will be televised in direct the Saturday 24 October to the 16:00 hours by the channels Movistar LaLiga, Movistar LaLiga 1, Movistar LaLiga UHD and LaLiga TV Bar, through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the match in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 46 of Movistar and 110 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga 1: Channel 47 of Movistar and 112 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar and 111 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the match Barcelona against Real Madrid of the day 7 of the Spanish League of Football in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the Classical FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid today by TV in America

In United States, the match of LaLiga Santander between FC Barcelona and Real Madrid can see live from the 10:00 (10:00 AM, Washington) and the 07:00 (7:00 AM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN SPORTS and Fanatiz.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party Barcelona against Madrid will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: DIRECTV Sports, ESPN, Tigo Sports and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 11:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Bolivia 10:00 Tigo Sports
Brazil 11:00 ESPN Brazil
Canada 10:00 beIN Sports
Chile 11:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Colombia 09:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Costa Rica 08:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Cuba 10:00 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 09:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
The Saviour 08:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
United States 10:00 - 07:00 beIN Sports, Fanatiz
Guatemala 08:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Honduras 08:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Mexico 09:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Nicaragua 08:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Panama 09:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Paraguay 10:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Peru 09:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Puerto Rico 10:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
R Dominican 10:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Uruguay 11:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Venezuela 10:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)

 

Which football matchs play in the date 7 of LaLiga Santander 2020-2021?

We review the schedules and the results of all the matches of the 7ª date of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2020-2021: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2020-2021?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Copa del Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Supercopa of Spain. We review the dates and the schedules of all the matches of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the matches of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his matches:

Matches televised of the FC Barcelona 2020-2021 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 11
FC Barcelona
Osasuna

FC Barcelona - Osasuna

Sunday, 29 of November of 2020 14:00h
Estadio Camp Nou
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read