Schedules tv barcelona real sociedad

Schedules and channels of TV

FC Barcelona vs Real Sociedad in TV: When and where see the match of LaLiga 2019-20

Published:5/03/2020 - 15:55h

Updated:5/03/2020 - 17:14h

When and where see the match FC Barcelona-Real Sociedad? International guide with the schedules and the channels of TV that broadcast in direct and on-line the date 27 of LaLiga

Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

FC Barcelona and Real Sociedad confront this Saturday 7 March, to the 18:30 Spanish hour, in the Stadium of the Camp Nou (Barcelona). The match corresponds to the date 27 of LaLiga Santander 2019-2020 and confronts to the Barça of Quique Setién against the Real Sociedad trained by Imanol Bailiff. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Barça-Real Sociedad will be televised in direct the Saturday 7 March to the 18:30 hours by the channels Movistar LaLiga, M. LaLiga UHD, mitele PLUS and LaLiga TV Bar, through the operators Movistar, Orange, Jazztel and Mitele, that will offer the party in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the FC Barcelona-Real Sociedad in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 46 of Movistar
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar
  • Orange TV: Channel 110 of Orange
  • Jazztel TV: Channels 108-109. The Partidazo of each day of LaLiga Santander in quality 4K
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)
  • mitele PLUS: Available in mobile, tablet, computer and Smart TV (iOS, Android, Chrome, Mozilla, Edge, Samsung LG VEWD, Android TV, Apple TV, Hisense, Chromecast, Fire TV Stick and PlayStation 4

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the match Barcelona-Real Sociedad of the date 27 of the Spanish League of Football in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the FC Barcelona vs Real Sociedad, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game FC Barcelona vs Real Sociedad today by TV in America

In United States, the match of LaLiga Santander between FC Barcelona and Real Sociedad can see live from the 12:30 (12:30 PM, Washington) and the 09:30 (09:30 AM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS Ñ and Fanatiz.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party Barcelona against Real Sociedad will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: ESPN and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 14:30 ESPN 2
Bolivia 13:30 ESPN 2
Brazil 14:30 Without confirming
Canada 12:30 beIN SPORTS Ñ, beIN SPORTS
Chile 14:30 ESPN 2
Colombia 12:30 ESPN 2
Costa Rica 11:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Cuba 13:30 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 12:30 ESPN 2
The Saviour 11:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
United States 12:30 - 09:30 beIN Sports, beIN SPORTS Ñ, Fanatiz
Guatemala 11:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Honduras 11:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Mexico 11:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Nicaragua 11:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Panama 12:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Paraguay 14:30 ESPN 2
Peru 12:30 ESPN 2
Puerto Rico 13:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
R Dominican 13:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Uruguay 14:30 ESPN 2
Venezuela 13:30 ESPN 2

 

Which football matchs play in the date 27 of LaLiga Santander 2019-20?

We review the schedules and the results of all the matches of the 27ª date of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2019-2020: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2019-2020?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Copa del Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Supercopa of Spain. We review the dates and the schedules of all the matches of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the matches of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his matches:

Matches televised of the FC Barcelona 2019-2020 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 31
FC Barcelona
Ath. Bilbao

FC Barcelona - Ath. Bilbao

Sunday, 12 of April of 2020 No time
Estadio Camp Nou
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read