Gerard Piqué, in the Barcelona-Getafe

DURING THE BARÇA-GETAFE

Piqué, to the referee: "Do you remember Real Madrid-Sevilla? Do you remember the blockade?"

Published:17/02/2020 - 23:56h

Updated:17/02/2020 - 23:56h

Gerard Hammered had his more and his less with the referee Squares Fernández in the duel that confronted to the Barcelona against the Getafe in the Camp Nou

Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

This Saturday, the FC Barcelona achieved to defeat to the Getafe in the Camp Nou in an intense party by part of both teams. Gerard Hammered, that went back to be headline after resting the previous day so much by the injury that produced in the party against the Athletic Club as by sanction by accumulation of yellow cardboards, had his more and his less with Stable Fernández, referee of the party.

The cameras of Movistar attracted the exact moment in which the central Catalan complained to the referee and headed to he remembering him a controversy played sucedida does some weeks starred by his mate Martínez Munuera in the Real Madrid-Seville played in Santiago Bernabéu. A party in which the trencilla cancelled a legal goal to the hispalenses.

"You agree you of the Real Madrid-Seville? You agree you of the blockade?", it said him I Hammered in relation to this played to Stable Fernández, that did not doubt in answering with forcefulness in front of the words of the Catalan. "You do not aim me with the dedito", answered him the referee to the Barcelona player.

The controversy played of the Madrid-Seville

In the party to the that did reference Hammered, the Real Madrid-Sevila of Santiago Bernabéu, the sevillista Luuk of Jong cabeceó at the end of the meshes a hanged balloon after a kickoff of favourable corner to the hispalenses and, in first instance, the collegiate Martínez Munuera gave by valid the goal. Instants afterwards, the referee received instructions of the VOR so that it went to review the played by means of the images offered by the VAR.

Finally, after reviewing the played, decided to cancel the so much of the Dutch forward to signal fault of Gudelj on Militao, that was the player that marked to Of Jong. The rectification of the referee generated big controversy and multiple protests of the players​ of the Seville and of his trainer, the ex madridista Julen Lopetegui, since the footballer of the hispalenses found static inside the area and without apparent intention to block to the defence madridista.

In the images, saw clearly like Militao pursued to Of Jong to avoid that this finished and bumped with Gudelj, remaining tended in the lawn. As we say, the action of the player of the Seville went entirely involuntary and apparently was the madridista the one who went to the Serbian to finish hitting, and no the other way around. The own Lopetegui, Monchi and some players complained bitterly by the action.

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 31
FC Barcelona
Ath. Bilbao

FC Barcelona - Ath. Bilbao

Sunday, 12 of April of 2020 No time
Estadio Camp Nou
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Related Content
Today highlights

Most read