Schedules and TV of the Getafe vs FC Barcelona of LaLiga

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

Getafe vs FC Barcelona on TV: When and where to watch the LaLiga match

Published:14/05/2022 - 20:43h

Updated:14/05/2022 - 20:43h

When and where to see Getafe-FC Barcelona? International Guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast live and online the match of day 37 of LaLiga Santander 2021-2022

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Getafe and FC Barcelona face off this Saturday, May 15, at 19:30 h at the Coliseum Alfonso Pérez stadium. The match corresponds to the thirty-seventh day of LaLiga Santander 2021-2022 and pits Quique Sánchez Flores' Getafe against Barça coached by Xavi Hernández. Next, we review the schedules and where to watch this football match on TV.

In Spain, Betis-Barça will televised live on Saturday, May 15 at 19:30 h by Movistar LaLiga, Movistar LaLiga 1, Movistar LaLiga UHD and LaLiga TV Bar. n will be seen through the operators Movistar and Orange, which will offer the game on the Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise Getafe-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 46 of Movistar and 110 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga 1: Channel 47 of Movistar and 112 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar and 111 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusively for bars and public venues)

In addition, different international TV channels offer to watch the Getafe-Barça  matchday 37 of LaLiga Santander live through their platforms. These are the timetables and television channels that broadcast live and online the clash between Getafe and Barça but remember that if your country is not televised, you can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: Getafe vs FC Barcelona on TV in America

In the United States, this LaLiga matchday between Getafe and Barça and can be seen live from at 1:30 p.m. through 'ESPN+. broadcast by TSN Direct. In the countries of South America, Central America and the Caribbean where the duel is broadcast, the match between azulones and azulgrana can be seen live through the following television channels and schedules: ESPN, Star + and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule TV Channels 
Argentina 14:30 Star +, ESPN 2
Bolivia 13:30 Star +, ESPN 2
Brazil 14:30 Star+
Canada 13:30 TSN Direct
Chile 13:30 Star +, ESPN 2
Colombia 12:30 Star +, ESPN 2
Costa Rica 11:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Ecuador 12:30 Star +, ESPN 2
The Saviour 11:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
United States 12:00 - 15:00 ESPN+
Guatemala 11:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 11:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico ​​​​​​​12:30 SKY Sports
Nicaragua ​​​​​​​11:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama ​​​​​​​12:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Peru ​​​​​​​12:30 Star +, ESPN 2
R Dominican ​​​​​​​13:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 14:30 Star +, ESPN 2
Venezuela ​​​​​​​13:30 Star +, ESPN 2

Live football:Getafe vs FC Barcelona on TV in Europe

In addition to Spain, in the rest of Europe you can also follow this LaLiga Santander match between Getafe and FC Barcelona. In Germany, for example, you can follow the duel live on DAZN from 7:30 p.m., the same time as in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom you can see this clash on LaLiga TV and Premier Sports 1 at 6:30 p.m., just like in the Republic of Ireland.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Denmark 19:30 TV2 Play, TV2 Sport X
Finland 20:30 C Dwell Suomi, VeikkausTV
France ​​​​​​​19:30 beIN Sports
Italy ​​​​​​​19:30 DAZN
Republic of Ireland 18:30 LaLiga TV
Norway ​​​​​​​19:30 TV 2 Play, TV 2 Play Premium
Portugal ​​​​​​​19:30 Elevate Sports
United Kingdom ​​​​​​​18:30 LaLiga TV
Sweden ​​​​​​​19:30 C Dwell Stream, C Dwell Fotbol

What matches are played on matchday 37 of LaLiga Santander 2021-2022?

We review the schedules and results of all the matches of LaLiga matchday 37 for the 2021-2022 season: VIEW

What games does FC Barcelona play this 2021-2022 season?

This season FC Barcelona participates in LaLiga Santander. We review the dates and times of all FC Barcelona matches: SEE FC BARCELONA CALENDAR

Where to watch all the FC Barcelona matches on TV?

Here you can consult the information about thetimetables, the television channels and the websites where you can watch their matches live .

Next match of FC Barcelona

Amistosos | Partido único
Inter Miami CF
FC Barcelona

Inter Miami CF - FC Barcelona

Wednesday, 20 of July of 2022 01:30h
Estadio DRV PNK
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read