Schedules tv granada barcelona

Schedules and channels of TV

Granada vs FC Barcelona in TV: When and where see the match of LaLiga Santander 2019-20

Published:19/09/2019 - 21:58h

Updated:20/09/2019 - 11:39h

When and where see the match Granada-FC Barcelona? International guide with the schedules and the channels of TV that broadcast in direct and on-line the date 5 of LaLiga

Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

Granada CF and FC Barcelona confront this Saturday 21 September, to the 21:00 Spanish hour, in the Stadium of The Cármenes (Granada). The match corresponds to the date 5 of LaLiga Santander 2019-2020 and confronts to the Barça of Ernesto Valverde against the Granada trained by Diego Martínez Penalties. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Granada-Barça will be televised in direct the Saturday 21 September to the 21:00 hours by the channels Movistar LaLiga, M. LaLiga UHD, mitele PLUS and LaLiga TV Bar, through the operators Movistar, Orange, Jazztel and Mitele, that will offer the match in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Samart TV.

Channels that televise the Granada-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 46 of Movistar and channels 110-111 of Orange TV Football
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar
  • Orange TV: Channels 110-111
  • Jazztel TV: Channels 108-109. The Partidazo of each day of LaLiga Santander in quality 4K
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)
  • mitele PLUS: Available in mobile, tablet, computer and Samart TV (iOS, Android, Chrome, Mozilla, Edge, Samsung LG VEWD, Android TV, Apple TV, Hisense, Chromecast, Fire TV Stick and PlayStation 4

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the match Granada-Barcelona of the date 5 of the Spanish League of Football in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the Granada vs FC Barcelona, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game Granada vs FC Barcelona today by TV in America

In United States, the match of LaLiga Santander between Granada and FC Barcelona can see live from the 15:00 (03:00 PM, Washington) and the 12:00 (12:00 PM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS Ñ and Fanatiz.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party Granada against Barcelona will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: ESPN International, ESPN Brazil and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 16:00 ESPN International
Bolivia 15:00 ESPN International
Brazil 16:00 ESPN Brazil
Canada 15:00 Channels without confirming
Chile 16:00 ESPN International
Colombia 14:00 ESPN International
Costa Rica 13:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Cuba 15:00 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 14:00 ESPN International
The Saviour 13:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
United States 15:00 - 12:00 beIN Sports, beIN SPORTS Ñ, Fanatiz
Guatemala 13:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Honduras 13:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Mexico 14:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Nicaragua 13:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Panama 14:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Paraguay 15:00 ESPN International
Peru 14:00 ESPN International
Puerto Rico 15:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
R Dominican 15:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Uruguay 16:00 ESPN International
Venezuela 15:00 ESPN International

 

Which football matchs play in the date 5 of LaLiga Santander 2019-20?

We review the schedules and the results of all the matches of the 5ª date of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2019-2020: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2019-2020?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Copa del Rey, UEFA Champions League and the Supercopa de España. We review the dates and the schedules of all the matches of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the matches of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his matches:

Parties televised of the FC Barcelona 2019-2020 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

Champions League | Jornada 3
Slavia Praga
FC Barcelona

Slavia Praga - FC Barcelona

Wednesday, 23 of October of 2019 21:00h
Eden Arena
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read