Schedules tv granada barcelona (1)

Schedules and channels of TV

Granada vs FC Barcelona in TV: When and where see the match

Published:8/01/2021 - 12:37h

Updated:8/01/2021 - 12:42h

When and where see the Granada-FC Barcelona? International guide with the schedules and the channels of TV that broadcast in direct and on-line the match of the date 18 of LaLiga Santander 2020-21

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Granada and FC Barcelona confront this Saturday 9 January, to the 18:30 Spanish hour, in the Stadium of The Cármenes. The match corresponds to the date 18 of LaLiga Santander 2020-2021 and confronts to the Barça of Ronald Koeman against the Granada trained by Diego Martínez Penalties. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Granada-Barça will be televised in direct the Saturday 9 January to the 18:30 hours by the channels Movistar LaLiga, Movistar LaLiga 1, Movistar LaLiga UHD and LaLiga TV Bar, through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the match in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the Granada-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 46 of Movistar and 110 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga 1: Channel 47 of Movistar and 112 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar and 111 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the party Granada against Barcelona of the day 18 of the Spanish League of Football in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the party Granada vs FC Barcelona, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game Granada vs FC Barcelona today by TV in America

In United States, the party of LaLiga Santander between Granada and FC Barcelona can see live from the 12:30 (12:30 PM, Washington) and the 09:30 (9:30 AM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN SPORTS and Fanatiz.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party Granada and Barcelona will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: beIN Sports, ESPN and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 14:30 ESPN
Bolivia 13:30 ESPN
Brazil 14:30 ESPN Brazil
Canada 12:30 beIN Sports
Chile 14:30 ESPN
Colombia 12:30 ESPN
Costa Rica 11:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Cuba 13:30 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 12:30 ESPN
The Saviour 11:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
United States 12:30 - 9:30 beIN Sports, Fanatiz
Guatemala 11:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Honduras 11:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Mexico 11:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Nicaragua 11:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Panama 12:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Paraguay 14:30 ESPN
Peru 12:30 ESPN
Puerto Rico 13:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
R Dominican 13:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Uruguay 14:30 ESPN
Venezuela 13:30 ESPN

 

Which football matchs play in the day 18 of LaLiga Santander 2020-2021?

We review the schedules and the results of all the parties of the 18ª date of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2020-2021: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2020-2021?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Glass of Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Supercopa of Spain. We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his parties:

Parties televised of the FC Barcelona 2020-2021 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 25
Sevilla
FC Barcelona

Sevilla - FC Barcelona

Saturday, 27 of February of 2021 16:15h
Estadio Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read