FIGHT BETWEEN BUSQUETS AND LLORENTE
Rigorous penalti of Busquets on Llorente and goal of Oyarzábal against Barça
Published:14/12/2019 - 16:23h
Updated:14/12/2019 - 16:51h
The Real Sociedad advanced in the marker against the FC Barcelona, during the first quarter of hour, thanks to a penalti of Busquets on Llorente. Oyarzábal didn't fail
It did not begin well the party of this Saturday for the FC Barcelona. The Real Sociedad put by in front in the marker thanks to a goal that Mikel Oyarzabal transformed from the penalty spot, deceiving to Ter Stegen in the launching. The referee of the meeting, Alberola Rojas, had signalled the maximum penalty by an agarrón of Sergio Busquets to Diego Llorente in the area, just confront of him.
The true is that the agarrón was mutual, since the central of the Real Sociedad committed the same infración that the one of Badía in the conflict for finishing an aerial balloon. The referee determined the rigorous penalti against of the Barça and, like this, did justice in the marker after the a lot of local approaches in the first minutes of party. Badly beginning for the FC Barcelona, underneath in the electronic before the first chamber of hour of the crash.
There is not way, by the way, that the FC Barcelona achieve to link several parties keeping the goal to zero. By some questions or by others, so much Ter Stegen like Net, in the party in front of the Inter of Milan, receive targets with too much ease.
But taking action controversial, the reality is that it generated even more controversy that, in the final minutes of the party, the referee did not signal a clear agarrón of Diego Llorente on Gerard Hammered in the area of the Real Sociedad. It was a played identical to the one of Busquets and Llorente, but in this case Alberola Rojas no pitó the maximum penalty.
A double rasero that prejudices to the FC Barcelona
And no the pitó because it could not it see, since the body of both players covered him the action. It was here where had to go in the VAR to warn to the referee that the played was susceptible of review. However, from the room of the VAR Gil Manzano considered that there was not at all in the agarrón of Llorente to Hammered, the played descartó and the game continued.
Unfair tie at the end, therefore, for a FC Barcelona that suffered a clear referee's incoherence. If the penalti of Busquets to Llorente was it, also had to signal the one of Llorente on Gerard Hammered. It did not go like this, and the double rasero prejudiced to the culés. It will be necessary to follow rowing...