Llorente, holding clearly to Gerard Piqué

WHERE WAS THE VAR?

THEFT TO THE BARÇA in Anoeta! The referee didn't mark a very clear penalti on Piqué

Published:14/12/2019 - 18:06h

Updated:14/12/2019 - 18:39h

In the final minutes of the Real Sociedad-Barcelona, Alberola Rojas didn't signal a clear penalti of Llorente to Gerard Piqué. The VAR neither didn't signal nothing to the referee

Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

Referee's scandal in Anoeta. During the final minutes of the party between Real Sociedad and FC Barcelona, the group culé left with all to the attack and Gerard Hammered went up his position to try finish an aerial balloon centred to the area. The case is that, when it went to jump, saw prevented by a very clear agarrón of Diego Llorente, that demolished him for general clamour in the Barcelona team.

Surprisingly, the referee Alberola Rojas said that there was not at all, and from the VAR neither commanded him correct the played and signal the maximum penalty. The repetition leaves very clear that there was agarrón of Diego Llorente, and the controversy increases taking into account that, in the first goal of the Real Sociedad, Oyarzabal advanced to his thanks to a penalti committed by Busquets on Llorente, precisely by the same action.

Some defend through the social networks that Gerard Hammered also was holding on to Llorente in the last played controversy of the party, but to be like this would continue being penalti. At least, following the logic of Alberola Rojas. And it is that in the played of the penalti of Busquets to Llorente, so much the one of Badia like the player of the Real held mutually... Although in this occasion the referee no thought it to him.

A double rasero shameful, that leaves to the FC Barcelona without being able to add two points that would have come him of perlas to keep the leadership in LaLiga Santander 2019-20, whatever happens in Valencia-Madrid of this Sunday in Mestalla. Ex referees, journalists, ex players and prestigious of the Spanish football are recognising, in the last hours, that there was penalti clear on Hammered.

The case is that no pitó, so it will touch to make a fresh start, unfortunately, and centre in preparing from this Sunday the next day of LaLiga Santander, that will carry to the FC Barcelona to measure to the Real Madrid in the Classical intersemanal of 18 December.

The Referee's Committee has to do self-criticism

It will be an occasion inmejorable so that the Barça, to base of good game and goals, redeem after it sucedido this Saturday in the Reale Sand and, with a hypothetical victory, go back to situate indisputable leader in the classification. Regarding the Spanish arbitration, instead of closing lines to defend to Alberola Rojas and to the attendant of the VAR, Gil Manzano, would have to do self-criticism and reflexionar on some very debatable criteria. The controversy is served.

Next match of FC Barcelona

Copa del Rey | Partido único
UD Ibiza
FC Barcelona

UD Ibiza - FC Barcelona

Wednesday, 22 of January of 2020 19:00h
Estadio de Can Misses
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Related Content
Today highlights

Most read