Horarios y TV del Real Madrid vs Osasuna de LaLiga Santander

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

Real Madrid vs Osasuna on TV: When and where to watch the LaLiga match

Published:1/10/2022 - 21:01h

Updated:20/10/2022 - 22:28h

When and where to watch Real Madrid-Osasuna? International Guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast live and online this match of the 7th day of LaLiga Santander 2022-2023

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Real Madrid and Osasuna face off this Sunday, October 2, at 9:00 pm at the Santiago Bernabéu. The match ; corresponds to the seventh day of LaLiga Santander 2022-2023 and faces Ancelotti's Madrid against Osasuna coached by Jagoba Arrasate. Next, we review the times and where to watch this match football on TV.

In Spain, Real Madrid-Osasuna will be televised live on Sunday, October 2, at 9:00 p.m. on the DAZN LaLiga channel, DAZN, and LaLiga TV Bar. through the operators Movistar and Orange, which will offer the game on the Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer, or Smart TV.

Channels that televise Real Madrid-Osasuna in Spain

  • DAZN LaLiga: Channel 53 of Movistar and 110 of Orange.
  • DAZN 
  • LaLiga TV Bar

In addition, different international TV channels offer to watch Real Madrid vs Osasuna from matchday 7 of LaLiga Santander live through their platforms. These are the timetables and television channels that broadcast live and online the match Madrid vs Mallorca but remember that if it is not televised in your country, You can follow with us the minute and results here.

Live football: Real Madrid vs Osasuna on TV in America

In the United States, this LaLiga matchday between Real Madrid and Osasuna can be seen live from 3:00 p.m. on ESPN+. rebroadcast on TSN Direct. In the countries of South America, Central America, and the Caribbean where the duel is broadcast, the match  between the Madridistas and rojillos you will be able to win. It can be seen live through the following television schedules and channels: Star+, DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports, Tigo Eventos HD, and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 16:00 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Brazil 16:00 Star+
Canada 15:00 TSN Direct
Chile 15:00 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Colombia 14:00 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Costa Rica 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Ecuador 14:00 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
The Saviour 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
United States 15:00 ESPN+
Guatemala 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 14:00 SKY Sports
Nicaragua 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay 16:00 Tigo Elventos HD
Peru 14:00 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
R Dominican 15:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 16:00 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Venezuela 15:00 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)

Live football: Real Madrid vs Osasuna on TV in Europe

In addition to Spain, in the rest of Europe, you can also follow this LaLiga Santander match between Real Madrid and Osasuna. In Germany, for example, you can follow the duel live on DAZN and DAZN 2 from 9:00 p.m., the same time as in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom, you can see this clash on  LaLiga TV at 8:00 p.m., just like in the Republic of Ireland.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 21:00 DAZN, DAZN 2
Denmark ​​​​​​​21:00 TV2 Play, TV sport X
Finland 22:00 C Dwell Suomi, VeikkausTV
France ​​​​​​​21:00 beIN Sports
Italy ​​​​​​​21:00 DAZN
Republic of Ireland 20:00 Free Sports, LaLiga TV, Premier Sports 2
Norway ​​​​​​​21:00 TV 2 Play
Portugal ​​​​​​​21:00 Elevate Sports
United Kingdom 20:00 Free Sports, LaLiga TV, Premier Sports 2
Sweden ​​​​​​​21:00 C Dwell Stream, C Dwell Fotbol

What matches are played on matchday 7 of LaLiga Santander 2022-2023?

We review the schedules and results of all the LaLiga matchday 7 matches for the 2021-2022 season: VIEW

What? What games does Real Madrid play this 2022-2023 season?

In this 2022-2023 season, Real Madrid will play in LaLiga, the Copa del Rey, the Spanish Super Cup, the Champions League, and the Club World Cup. We review the dates and times of all Real Madrid matches: SEE REAL MADRID CALENDAR.

Where to watch all the Real Madrid matches on TV?

Here you can consult the information about the timetables, the television channels and the websites where you can watch their matches live.

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 20
FC Barcelona
Sevilla

FC Barcelona - Sevilla

Sunday, 5 of February of 2023 21:00h
Spotify Camp Nou
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read