Horarios del Real Madrid vs Rayo de LaLiga

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

Real Madrid vs Rayo Vallecano on Television: When and where to watch the match

Published:4/11/2023 - 19:15h

Updated:10/11/2023 - 18:37h

When and where to watch Real Madrid-Rayo Vallecano? International Guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast this match on matchday 12 of LaLiga EA Sports 2023-24 live and online

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Real Madrid and Ray Vallecano confront this Sunday 5 November from the 21:00 hours (9:00 PM CET) in the stadium Santiago Bernabéu (Madrid). The meeting corresponds to the day 12 of LaLiga EA SPORTS 2023-2024 and confronts to the Madrid trained by Carlo Ancelotti (second of the classification with 28 points) and the Ray of Francisco Rodríguez (seventh with 18 points). To continuation, review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Madrid-Real Sociedad will be televised in direct the Sunday 5 November to the 21:00 hours​ by the channels DAZN LaLiga, DAZN, DAZN LaLiga 2 and LaLiga TV (Bar), through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the party in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels of TV that televise the Real Madrid-Ray Vallecano in Spain

  • DAZN
  • DAZN LaLiga: Channel 55 of Movistar and 113 of Orange.
  • DAZN LaLiga 2: Channel 58 of Movistar and 274 of Orange.
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the Real Madrid vs Ray Vallecano of the day 12 of LaLiga EA SPORTS in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the party Real Madrid vs Ray Vallecano, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: Real Madrid vs Ray Vallecano by TV in America

In United States, the party of LaLiga EA SPORTS 2023-2024 between Madrid and Ray can see live from the 15:00 hours (3:00 PM, Washington) and the 12:00 (12:00 PM, Los Angeles) through the channels ESPN+, ESPN App and ESPN Sports. In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party Real Madrid vs Real Sociedad will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: Star+, ESPN, DGOm DSports, ViX, Tigo Sports and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 17:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610 and 619)
Bolivia 16:00 Tigo Sports
Brazil 17:00 Star+, ESPN
Canada 15:00 TSN 1
Chile 16:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610 and 619)
Colombia 15:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610 and 619)
Costa Rica 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Cuba 16:00 Channels without confirming
Ecuador 15:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610 and 619)
The Saviour 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
United States 15:00 ESPN+, ESPN App, ESPN Sports
Guatemala 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 14:00 SKY Sports
Nicaragua 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay 17:00 Channels without confirming
Peru 15:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610 and 619)
R Dominican 16:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 17:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610 and 619)
Venezuela 16:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610 and 619)

Live football: Real Madrid vs Ray Vallecano by TV in Europe

In addition to in Spain, in the rest of Europe also will be able to follow this party of LaLiga entreReal Madrid and Ray Vallecano. In France, for example, will be able to be still in alive and in direct the duel in beIN SPORTS HD 1 and beIN SPORTS HD 2 from the 21:00 hours, same schedule that in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom will be able to see this crash by LaLiga TV and other platforms to the 20:00 hours, the same that in the Republic of Ireland.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 21:00 DAZN, DAZN 1, DAZN 2, OneFootball PPV
Austria 21:00 DAZN
Denmark 21:00 TV2 Play, TV2 Sport X
France 21:00 beIN SPORTS HD 1, beIN SPORTS HD 2
Finland 22:00 C Dwell Suomi
Italy 21:00 DAZN
Republic of Ireland 20:00 LaLiga TV
Norway 21:00 TV 2 Play, TV 2 Play Premium
Portugal 21:00 Elevate Sports 1
England 20:00 LaLiga TV
Sweden 21:00 C Dwell Stream, C Dwell Fotbol, C Dwell Plus, C Dwell Premium Plus

What split play in the day 12 of LaLiga EA SPORTS 2023-2024?

We review the schedules and the results of all the parties of the day 12 of LaLiga EA SPORTS for the season 2023-2024: SEE

What split plays the Real Madrid this season 2023-2024?

In this season 2023-2024, the Real Madrid contests LaLiga, Glass of Rey, Supercopa of Spain and Champions League. We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties of the Real Madrid: SEE CALENDAR OF THE REAL MADRID.

Where see all the parties of the Real Madrid in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his parties.

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 32
Real Madrid
FC Barcelona

Real Madrid - FC Barcelona

Sunday, 21 of April of 2024 21:00h
Estadio Santiago Bernabéu
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read