Horarios y TV del Real Sociedad vs FC Barcelona de LaLiga

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

Real Sociedad vs FC Barcelona on Television on TV: When and where to watch the match

Published:3/11/2023 - 18:09h

Updated:11/11/2023 - 17:24h

When and where to see Real Sociedad-FC Barcelona? International Guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast this match on matchday 12 of LaLiga EA Sports 2023/2024 live and online

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Real Sociedad and FC Barcelona confront this Saturday 4 November, from the 21:00 hours (9:00 PM CET), in Reale Sand (San Sebastián). The meeting corresponds to the day 12 of LaLiga EA SPORTS 2023-2024 and confronts to the Real trained by Imanol Bailiff (fifth in the classification with 19 points) and the Barça of Xavi Hernández (fourth, with 24 units). To continuation, review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Real Sociedad-Barça will be televised in direct the Saturday 4 November to the 21:00 hours​ by the channels M+ LaLiga TV, Movistar Plus+, M+ LaLigaTV 2, M+ LaLiga TV UHD and LaLiga TV (Bar), through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the party in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels of TV that televise the Real Sociedad-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • Movistar Plus+: Channel 7 of Movistar.
  • M+ LaLiga TV: Channel 54 of Movistar and 110 of Orange.
  • M+ LaLiga TV 2: Channel 57 of Movistar and 112 of Orange.
  • M+ LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar and 111 of Orange.
  • DAZN LaLiga 2: Channel 58 of Movistar and 274 of Orange.
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the Real Sociedad-FC Barcelona of the day 10 of LaLiga EA SPORTS in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the party Real Sociedad vs FC Barcelona, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football:Real Sociedad vs FC Barcelona by TV in America

In United States, the party of LaLiga EA SPORTS 2023-2024 between Real Sociedad and FC Barcelona can see live from the 16:00 hours (4:00 PM, Washington) and the 13:00 (1:00 PM, Los Angeles) through ESPN. In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party Real Sociedad against FC Barcelona will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: Star+, ESPN, ESPN 2, ESPN 3 and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 17:00 Star+, ESPN, ESPN 2, ESPN 3
Bolivia 16:00 Star+, ESPN, ESPN 2, ESPN 3
Brazil 17:00 Star+, ESPN
Canada 16:00 Channels without confirming
Chile 16:00 Star+, ESPN, ESPN 2, ESPN 3
Colombia 15:00 Star+, ESPN, ESPN 2, ESPN 3
Costa Rica 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Cuba 16:00 Channels without confirming
Ecuador 15:00 Star+, ESPN, ESPN 2, ESPN 3
The Saviour 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
United States 16:00 ESPN+
Guatemala 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 14:00 SKY Sports
Nicaragua 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay 17:00 Star+, ESPN, ESPN 2, ESPN 3
Peru 15:00 Star+, ESPN, ESPN 2, ESPN 3
R Dominican 16:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 17:00 Star+, ESPN, ESPN 2, ESPN 3
Venezuela 16:00 Star+, ESPN, ESPN 2, ESPN 3

Live football: Real Sociedad vs FC Barcelona by TV in Europe

In addition to in Spain, in the rest of Europe also will be able to follow this party of LaLiga between Real Sociedad vs FC Barcelona. In France, for example, will be able to be still in alive and in direct the duel in beIN SPORTS HD 1 from the 21:00 hours, same schedule that in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom will be able to see this crash by LaLiga TV and other platforms to the 20:00 hours, the same that in the Republic of Ireland.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 21:00 DAZN, DAZN 1, OneFootball PPV
Austria 21:00 DAZN
Denmark 21:00 TV2 Play, TV2 Sport X
France 21:00 beIN SPORTS HD 1
Finland 22:00 C Dwell Suomi
Italy 21:00 DAZN
Republic of Ireland 20:00 LaLiga TV
Norway 21:00 TV 2 Play, TV 2 Play Premium
Portugal 21:00 Elevate Sports 1
England 20:00 LaLiga TV
Sweden 21:or0 C Dwell Stream, C Dwell Fotbol, C Dwell Plus, C Dwell Premium Plus

What split play in the day 12 of LaLiga EA SPORTS 2023-2024?

We review the schedules and the results of all the parties of the day 12 of LaLiga EA SPORTS for the season 2023-2024: SEE

What split plays the FC Barcelona this season 2023-2024?

In this season 2023-2024, the FC Barcelona contests LaLiga, Glass of Rey, Supercopa of Spain and Champions League. We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct all the parties of the Football Club Barcelona of face to the season 2023-2024:

Parties televised of the FC Barcelona | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

Champions League | Ida
Nápoles
FC Barcelona

Nápoles - FC Barcelona

Wednesday, 21 of February of 2024 21:00h
Estadio Diego Armando Maradona
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read