It PREJUDICED To THE BARÇA IN THE PALMS
The three failures garrafales of Mateu Lahoz against the Barcelona
Published:2/03/2018 - 09:24h
Updated:2/03/2018 - 09:40h
The referee commissioned of pitar the The Palms-Barcelona, Mateu Lahoz, starred three errors garrafales against of the Barcelona group this past Thursday, that finish costing two points to the ones of Ernesto Valverde in the Stadium of Big Canarian
Although it already was known in advance that Mateu Lahoz is not a referee with the one who to the FC Barcelona was used to him go too well, this Thursday the performance of the referee was the drop that satisfied the glass so that all the barcelonismo have done him definitively cross and line.
The Valencian referee prejudiced clearly to the FC Barcelona in three distinct actions that they could have been decisive in the future of the meeting, and in which the referee looked always in favour of the UD ThePalms , perhaps of form premeditada or simply by incompetence.
Iturralde And Andújar suspend to Mateu
The ex referee Iturralde González analysed in the last hours, in 'The Crossbar' of the Chain BE, the unlucky performance of the Valencian in The Palms-Barcelona of this past Thursday, signalling until three clear errors in which Mateu Lahoz was leading.
The first of all was not expelling to the goalkeeper of the insular group, Chichizola, to the edge of the rest when this rebañó a balloon clearly with the hand out of the area, avoiding of this way that Luis Suárez remained only to mark to pleasure the second goal of the FC Barcelona.
The entrance to Messi of which does not speak
It was a clear red card according to Iturralde and other ex referees like Andújar Oliver, although Mateu preferred not showing not even yellow and signal the way to the changing rooms. Afterwards it is, of course, the played of the surrealist penalti pitado by presumptive hand of Lucas Digne, that in the case that it produced was totally involuntary when having rebounded just before the balloon in one of the sticks of the goal of Ter Stegen.
And, finally, Mateu Lahoz neither opted for expelling to Gálvez by an entrance by behind, without possibility to contest the balloon and with the swearwords by in front, to Leo Messi in the edge of the area mediated the second part, with the aim to avoid that the Argentinian shot to goal. With the regulation in hand, said played could have been susceptible of direct expulsion... But no for Mateu.