Schedules and TV of the UD Almería-Real Madrid of LaLiga

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

UD Almería vs Real Madrid on TV: When and where to watch the LaLiga match

Published:13/08/2022 - 18:47h

Updated:19/08/2022 - 18:23h

When and where to watch UD Almería-Real Madrid? International Guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast live and online this match of day 1 of LaLiga Santander 2022-23

Calendar of FC Barcelona

UD Almería and Real Madrid face this Sunday, May 14, at 10:00 pm at the Power Horse Stadium. The match corresponds to the first day of LaLiga Santander 2022-2023 and pits Almería de Rubi against Madrid coached by Carlo Ancelotti. Next, we review the schedules and where to watch this football game on TV.

In Spain, UD Almería-Real Madrid  televised live on Sunday, August 14, at 10:00 p.m. on the Movistar LaLiga, Movistar LaLiga 2, Movistar LaLiga UHD and LaLiga TV Bar channels through the operators Movistar and Orange, which will offer the game on the Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise UD Almería-Real Madrid in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 52 of Movistar and 110 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga 2: Channel 55 of Movistar and 118 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar and 111 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusively for bars and public venues)

In addition, different international TV channels offer to watch UD Almería vs Real Madrid from matchday 1 of LaLiga Santander live through their platforms. These are the timetables and television channels that broadcast live and online the match Almería vs Madridbut remember that if your country does not televise, you can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: UD Almería-Real Madrid on TV in America

In United States, this LaLiga matchday between UD Almería vs Real Madrid can be watched live from 4:00 p.m. on ESPN+. In Canada will be retransmitted on TSN 2. In the countries of South America, Central America and the Caribbean where the duel is broadcast, the match between the indálicos and madridistas will be able to be seen live through the following schedules and television channels: Star+, DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports, Tigo Sports 2, Tigo Sports + and  SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 17:00 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Bolivia 16:00 Tigo Sports 2
Brazil 17:00 Star+
Canada 16:00 TSN 2
Chile 16:00 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Colombia 15:00 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Costa Rica 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Ecuador 15:00 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
The Saviour 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
United States 13:00 - 16:00 ESPN+
Guatemala 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 15:00 SKY Sports
Nicaragua 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 15:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay 17:00 Tigo Sports +
Peru 15:00 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
R Dominican 16:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 17:00 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Venezuela 16:00 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)

Live football: UD Almería-Real Madrid on TV in Europe

In addition to Spain, in the rest of Europe you can also follow this LaLiga Santander match between UD Almería vs Real Madrid. In Germany, for example, you can follow the duel live on DAZN from 10:00 p.m., the same time as in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom you can see this clash on  LaLiga TV at 9:00 pm, just like in the Republic of Ireland.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 22:00 DAZN, DAZN 1
Denmark 22:00 TV2 Play, TV sport X
Finland 23:00 C Dwell Suomi, VeikkausTV
France 22:00 beIN Sports
Italy 21:00 DAZN
Republic of Ireland 20:00 LaLiga TV, Premier Sports 1
Norway 22:00 TV 2 Play
Portugal 22:00 Elevate Sports
United Kingdom 21:00 LaLiga TV, Premier Sports 1
Sweden 22:00 C Dwell Stream, C Dwell Fotbol

What matches are played on matchday 1 of LaLiga Santander 2022-2023?

We review the schedules and results of all the LaLiga matchday 1 matches for the 2021-2022 season: VIEW

What games does Real Madrid play this 2022-2023 season?

In this 2022-2023 season, Real Madrid will play in LaLiga, the Copa del Rey, the Spanish Super Cup, the Champions League and the Club World Cup. We review the dates and times of all Real Madrid matches: SEE REAL MADRID CALENDAR.

Where to watch all the Real Madrid matches on TV?

Here you can consult the information about thetimetables, the television channels and the websites where you can watch their matches live .

Today highlights

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 7
RCD Mallorca
FC Barcelona

RCD Mallorca - FC Barcelona

Saturday, 1 of October of 2022 21:00h
Estadio de Son Moix
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read