Time tv valladolid barcelona

Schedules and channels of TV

Valladolid vs FC Barcelona in TV: When and where see the match of LaLiga 2019-20

Published:10/07/2020 - 01:48h

Updated:10/07/2020 - 02:59h

When and where see the match Valladolid-FC Barcelona? International guide with the schedules and the channels of TV that broadcast in direct and on-line the date 36 of LaLiga

Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

Valladolid and FC Barcelona confront this Saturday 11 July, to the 19:30 Spanish hour, in the Stadium José Zorrilla (Valladolid). The match corresponds to the date 36 of LaLiga Santander 2019-2020 and confronts to the Barça of Quique Setién against the Valladolid trained by Sergio González. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Valladolid-Barça will be televised in direct the Saturday 11 July to the 19:30 hours by the channels Movistar LaLiga, Movistar LaLiga 1, M. LaLiga UHD, mitele PLUS and LaLiga TV Bar, through the operators Movistar, Orange, Jazztel and Mitele, that will offer the match in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the Valladolid-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 46 of Movistar
  • Movistar LaLiga 1: Channel 47 of Movistar and 112 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar
  • Orange TV: Channel 110 of Orange
  • Jazztel TV: Channels 108-109. The Partidazo of each day of LaLiga Santander in quality 4K
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)
  • mitele PLUS: Available in mobile, tablet, computer and Smart TV (iOS, Android, Chrome, Mozilla, Edge, Samsung LG VEWD, Android TV, Apple TV, Hisense, Chromecast, Fire TV Stick and PlayStation 4

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the match Valladolid-Barcelona of the date 36 of the Spanish League of Football in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the Valladolid vs FC Barcelona, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game Valladolid vs FC Barcelona today by TV in America

In United States, the party of LaLiga Santander between Valladolid and FC Barcelona can see live from the 13:30 (1:30 PM, Washington) and the 10:30 (10:30 AM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN SPORTS, beIN Sports LaLiga, beIN SPORTS Ñ and Fanatiz.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party Valladolid against Barcelona will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: ESPN, SKY Sports, Tigo Sports, IVC and ESPN Brazil.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 14:30 ESPN 2
Bolivia 13:30 ESPN 2, Tigo Sports
Brazil 14:30 ESPN Brazil
Canada 16:00 beIN SPORTS, beIN Sports LaLiga, beIN SPORTS Ñ
Chile 13:30 ESPN 2
Colombia 12:30 ESPN 2 Andean
Costa Rica 11:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Cuba 13:30 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 12:30 ESPN 2 Andean
The Saviour 11:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
United States 13:30 - 10:30 beIN SPORTS, beIN Sports LaLiga, beIN SPORTS Ñ, Fanatiz
Guatemala 11:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Honduras 11:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Mexico 12:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Nicaragua 11:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546), TUDN
Panama 12:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546), TUDN
Paraguay 13:30 ESPN 2, Tigo Sports +
Peru 12:30 ESPN 2
Puerto Rico 13:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
R Dominican 13:30 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Uruguay 14:30 ESPN 2
Venezuela 13:30 ESPN 2, IVC

 

Which football matchs play in the date 36 of LaLiga Santander 2019-20?

We review the schedules and the results of all the matches of the 36ª date of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2019-2020: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2019-2020?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Copa del Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Supercopa of Spain. We review the dates and the schedules of all the matches of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the matches of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his matches:

Matches televised of the FC Barcelona 2019-2020 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

Champions League | Ida
FC Barcelona
Bayern Munich

FC Barcelona - Bayern Munich

Friday, 14 of August of 2020 21:00h
Estadio Camp Nou
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read